Famous Nicaraguan 3000 Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 258 reviews


Famous Nic 3000 Grande Robusto
"Good Cigar"
This cigar is a nice after dinner smoke. It is smooth and has an easy pull, rarely do I have to relight. Pleasure to smoke.

Leein Moquin
October 18, 2020
Famous Nic 3000 Presidente
"Very, very pleased!"
Look, I smoke a lot of cigars 3-5 a day and this one is good. Monthly I buy 25% pemiums and 75% ailies constantly searching . I am amazed that in all the years I haven t tried these before; they are true to their description as started above. I know that I will start including these into my monthly cigars.

Toddin SC
October 10, 2020
Famous Nic 3000 Torpedo
"Good smoke"
Good full-bodied draw

Kenin Ohio
October 9, 2020
Famous Nic 3000 Presidente
"Did not have good draw very tight"
N/N

GREGORY COFFEEin GA
September 30, 2020
Famous Nic 3000 Torpedo
"AAAA"
Great cigar.

Bobin San Diego
August 23, 2020
Famous Nic 3000 Presidente
"A great cigar at this price"
At this price point, this is one damned good cigar. A nice tasting, medium to strong strength cigar. My faves are Padron and Oliva but I can t afford to smoke those every day. This is my low priced everyday alternative. They are NOT, in my opinion a good low priced alternative to light cigars like Macanudo or Monte Cristo. So, if you like a lower cost alternative to those expensive Nicaraguan cigars, get these for your daily smoke. I HONESTLY recommend them. They ve been my daily smoke for awhile now. Nice cigar. Good price.

Anthony Sabbaresein New York
August 20, 2020
Famous Nic 3000 Torpedo
"Requires too much maintenance"
Good smoke,love the size and box press. Pepper spiciness. Burns okay but needs constant attention and touch ups.

Terryin Ohio
August 13, 2020
Famous Nic 3000 Presidente
"Nic 3000"
The ‘Nic 3000’ has all of those sought after and prized characteristics of a classic premium: heft, even burn, box pressed, and a register of notes at at an unbeatable price.

Michael Gessnerin Tucson, AZ
July 12, 2020
Famous Nic 3000 Torpedo
"50/50"
Ok, wanted an everyday gar to keep the humidor filled. I like a full rich cigar that feels good in the hand. Tried these after going through a Famous Smokes bindle, which were not bad but just smoked really fast and have loose draw. Now to these... flavor is good and I really like them. However, they are annoying and require too much maintenance. Constantly touching up and relighting , they go out repeatedly on each stick . Every single one in the bundle burned wonky, needed touched up and needed relit. If you can put up with this they are a pretty good smoke flavor-wise and they are not too expensive. Even though these tasted better, I did not have these particular problems with the Famous Smokes. Guess my quest for a good everyday yard gar continues.

FierceWarriorin FREMONT
July 4, 2020
Famous Nic 3000 Grande Robusto
"Excellent"
I am a long time cigar smoker and have tried a great many medium to medium-high end cigars over the years. This is the best smoke for the money I ve ever tried. On my second box now with more to come--IF THEY KEEP THE COST REASONABLE!

Phil Hilliardin Beaumont, TX
May 29, 2020
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.