Famous Nicaraguan 3000 Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 233 reviews


Famous Nic 3000 Grande Robusto
"review"
Great everyday cigar.

Luis Andradein Keller Texas
May 9, 2019
Famous Nic 3000 Toro
"An Achilles Heel"
I just finished smoking though a bundle of Toros. I have smoked the 3000 Torpedo before, but no the Toro. Right out of the bundle, these sticks impressed me. They are a box-pressed cigar, but not with the square corners most box-pressed cigars. I really like the rounded corners. The construction of all the sticks was flawless: no noticeable veins; no wrapper imperfections; consistent wrapper shading. Each cigar had a mild tobacco aroma. The lit well, and burned evenly. What more can I say? Well, the flavor was down-right horrible. From the first draw to the last, these cigars were harsh. I tried smoking the cigars as slowly as possible, but that didn t work. They were just harsh. Improve the flavor and you ll have a five-star cigar. I give them 3 stars; a little better flavor would be a 4-star.

Edmond Longin GA
May 5, 2019
Famous Nic 3000 Grande Robusto
"The best cigar i smoke"
I smoke every day the best consistent and affordable cigar made

Nickin Fresno
May 3, 2019
Famous Nic 3000 Presidente
"Don t even hesitate. Just get some."
I ve tried most of the Famous Nicaraguan line , but this was my first 3000. This is another winner. Just came in from smoking one and am thoroughly pleased. Great medium taste. Sorry I can t describe taste profiles. I just know if it tastes good or not The size is perfect for a nice long smoke. Held an ash for a long time, no canoeing, only required one touch up, and it had a perfect draw. Nubbed this one down to the point of almost burning my fingers. The 3000 along with the other Famous Nicaraguans can stand for to toe with a lot more expensive name brands.

George Deckerin Baltimore, MD
April 3, 2019
Famous Nic 3000 Grande Robusto
"Number one cigar"
The best cigar i been smoking for 25 yearsone my favorite civars i buy 3 bundles a month

Narikin Fresno
March 17, 2019
Famous Nic 3000 Grande Robusto
"The Famous Nicaraguan 3000 are my go to cigars."
These cigars are fantastic. Great flavor combined with excellent draw make these a winner

Trystin Philadelphia
March 7, 2019
Famous Nic 3000 Torpedo
"FAMOUS NICARAGUAN 3000 TORPEDO"
These cigars punch way above their weight. The construction is second to none & the consistency, draw, burn and taste rival many cigars in the $5-$10 range I have in my humidor. It held an ash 2 , never got hot through the whole smoke & was spicy with hint of sweetness. I was amazed that a $2.50 smoke could be such a pleasure. Famous you knocked it out of the park with this one. Thank You

EDWARD VARTANIANin COVE,AR
January 8, 2019
Famous Nic 3000 Toro
"My new go-to"
Cigar is priced nicely and worth every penny. I got them on a flash sale and boy I didnt regret it. These are my new go-to when I can’t decide what to smoke. These hit my pallet perfectly. I’ve had to touch one up here and there but that doesn’t take away from the cigar. I love these.

Mattin Boston, Ma
January 1, 2019
Famous Nic 3000 Toro
"Very good"
A very good cigar! I ll order this again! Good burn, draw, and flavor. An excellent value

Rick Bradleyin Lafayette, IN
December 19, 2018
Famous Nic 3000 Presidente
"A good everyday smoke"
In this price range, I d say they re OK. Medium to strong strength, they look good. The draw is pretty consistent they re constructed well. The taste could be better.

Anthony Sabbaresein NY
December 14, 2018
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2019. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.