Famous Nicaraguan 3000 Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 240 reviews


Famous Nic 3000 Grande Robusto
"A Yard Gar? I Dont Think So."
I sat on the fence as to weather to buy the Famous Nicaraguan 3000 Grande Robusto. Would I like or would I regret buying it? So I took the plunge and you know what? This is one terrific bundle cigar. Great price and it tastes like a cigar costing twice the price! I know I ll be reordering this tasty smoke.

joseph paul vannicolain DE
August 18, 2019
Famous Nic 3000 Grande Robusto
"Very good smoke"
Enjoying this very good cigar

Billin NY
July 18, 2019
Famous Nic 3000 Toro
"Good solid smoke"
While these simply aren t the same smoke they were back in the day they remain a good solid, medium-to-full tasty, pleasurable cigar. I recall getting by socks knocked off the first time I tried these several years ago, but just not the same now. The burn doesn t seem quite so razor sharp and the blend seems a bit less complex ... but they are still a definitely worthwhile stick. Famous has a time tested winner with these.

Rickin SW Missouri
July 13, 2019
Famous Nic 3000 Grande Robusto
"Great"
Great smoke, bold but not overpowering

Ernestin At Sea
July 11, 2019
Famous Nic 3000 Presidente
"Burn Problems - Not a Presidente"
These appear to be box pressed. Very different from the original 3000s with the spice taste. These do have a high end feel and taste .. sort of high end. There are lots of burn problems. Not worth the price. Try more old style Famouse Nic 3000. It's not a Presidente.

nightjoein Montana
July 6, 2019
Famous Nic 3000 Torpedo
"Good. Really Good."
I smoke about 100 cigars a month. Have smoked about everything. Kept reading about the 3000 series. I like fuller bodied cigars so bought a bundle of the 300 Nic. To say I’m surprised is an understatement. For a $2 cigar it’s good, really good. This will be a nice staple in the humi if they are always this solid. It’s the kind of cigar you can take the band off and no one would guess the price is so low. Well done Famous

Dave Jacobsonin Marysville Wa
June 15, 2019
Famous Nic 3000 Grande Robusto
"Best Value for Experience"
OK, so I m relatively new to cigars but I ve been trying many different brands, strengths and sizes. I ve tried bundles, boxes and many singles trying to find the right every day cigars. The hunt is over! I ve found I like a 54-60 ring the best for the draw and smoke and have found a couple in the $110-$120 per box range that I like a lot. But, these are every bit as good for $2.50 per. They are well constructed, have a great, even burn and draw offer a nice, medium taste that touches on full bodied. I m stocking up on the 3000 Grande Robusto s for home and the 3000 Toros for the golf course since their 54 ring size fit in my travel pack. You just can t go wrong with these.

Larry Guarcelloin Atlanta, GA
June 5, 2019
Famous Nic 3000 Grande Robusto
"review"
Great everyday cigar.

Luis Andradein Keller Texas
May 9, 2019
Famous Nic 3000 Toro
"An Achilles Heel"
I just finished smoking though a bundle of Toros. I have smoked the 3000 Torpedo before, but no the Toro. Right out of the bundle, these sticks impressed me. They are a box-pressed cigar, but not with the square corners most box-pressed cigars. I really like the rounded corners. The construction of all the sticks was flawless: no noticeable veins; no wrapper imperfections; consistent wrapper shading. Each cigar had a mild tobacco aroma. The lit well, and burned evenly. What more can I say? Well, the flavor was down-right horrible. From the first draw to the last, these cigars were harsh. I tried smoking the cigars as slowly as possible, but that didn t work. They were just harsh. Improve the flavor and you ll have a five-star cigar. I give them 3 stars; a little better flavor would be a 4-star.

Edmond Longin GA
May 5, 2019
Famous Nic 3000 Grande Robusto
"The best cigar i smoke"
I smoke every day the best consistent and affordable cigar made

Nickin Fresno
May 3, 2019
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2019. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.