Famous Dom 4000 Robusto Maduro Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 15 reviews





"Excellent"
Great when time is short. Very nice smoke

Lawrence Plotkinin FL
November 18, 2020
"Great smoke"
This is very good economy smoke. I do like Maduro & these are just great for a in between smoke!

Stevenin Montana
June 29, 2018
"Great cigar for every day use"
I was looking for an inexpensive cigar for every day enjoyment. Dominican Select 4000 Robusto met these requirements. Great taste, Mild, easy draw and even burning.

John H.Volkin Colorado
February 21, 2018
"great everyday"
love this cigar for ever day

andrewin westchester ny
February 8, 2018
"Looks good but..."
This is a nice looking cigar but it smells like a cheap cigarette

Papaslimin US
December 17, 2017
"A little disappointing"
Not a bad cigar. Looks good, tastes fine., but smoky like a burning tire.

John Nejfeltin Connecticut
November 10, 2017
"Burning plastic not my thing"
There s some seriously bad funk going on with these. I hoped it was just a couple bad ones, but they all have a horrible plastic or chemical like taste. Through the whole burn. Has to be the worst box I ve ever bought.

C Hamilton in Seattle, WA
January 23, 2015
"Yuck!"
These tasted like burning cardboard dipped in wax. I suffered through half the bundle and gave up trying to like them. I trashed the rest.

Chuck in North bergen
April 2, 2014
"Harsh!"
I purchased two bundles and the first one I lit turned hard and black within the first half-inch of burn- something you wouldn t expect except at the end of some cigars. It was totally the worst, I am going to ask for a refund as I have 29 cigars I can t smoke.

Greg in Wood River, IL
January 19, 2014
"Not bad for a cheap cigar :"
1 of 10 was bad..., but it s a really good cigar for that price!

Vasil in CA
November 25, 2013
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.