Famous Dominican 4000 Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 146 reviews


Famous Dom 4000 Lonsdale
"Smooth stick"
I enjoyed these since they were smooth as well as flavorful. Decent construction with no touch ups necessary.

Brian Dahlin North Carolina
December 20, 2021
Famous Dom 4000 Corona
"Great"
Great

Charles Huberin Erial, NJ
October 11, 2021
Famous Dom 4000 Robusto
"quite good"
I have bought only a couple of the Famous Dominican bundles. The Selection 4000 is the better of the two I have smoked. The overall appearance of the cigars was mediocre; the wrapper was okay. The cigars burned evenly, and every smoke was consistently good,. I will buy these again.

Edmond Longin Ringgold GA
September 23, 2021
Famous Dom 4000 Robusto
"Nice light, smooth smoke"
This is a pretty good cigar. I expected it to be more towards the medium side, but it s very mellow, right to finish. It has a creamy, woody flavour, even burn, smooth draw, and a pleasant aroma. If you like light Dominican tobacco, I highly recommend you give this cigar a try.

Katein Indianapolis
September 17, 2021
Famous Dom 4000 Corona
"Enjoyable smoke"
If you like a mild smoke, this is it. Unlike other smokes I ve had, this one stays lit. Draw was smooth.

Michael Pietschin Colorado
August 24, 2021
Famous Dom 4000 Robusto
"Good cigar"
Very good smoke

steven t murrayin AL
April 19, 2021
Famous Dom 4000 Robusto
"A lot better choices out there for budget cigars."
I’ve been smoking value and budget sticks for some time now. The Famous Dominican 4000 was definitely on the lower end of the budget sticks I’ve had. The core/middle of the cigar was decent at best. A person is better off spending a $.25, $.50, or even $1 more per cigar in the budget realm of cigars. A lot better choices out there in my humble opinion. The Famous 4000 wasn’t bad, it just wasn’t good either.

Matthewin Dickinson, ND
December 23, 2020
Famous Dom 4000 Lonsdale
"Very Good"
I like this cigar. Wish they would keep in in stock...

steven t murrayin AL
December 8, 2020
Famous Dom 4000 Robusto Maduro
"Excellent"
Great when time is short. Very nice smoke

Lawrence Plotkinin FL
November 18, 2020
Famous Dom 4000 Lon Maduro
"Excellent"
Great smoke

Lawrence Plotkinin FL
November 18, 2020
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.