Famous Dominican 4000 Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 152 reviews


Famous Dom 4000 Toro Maduro
"Good cigar"
Been smoking these everyday for a month all have been good no issues

Lloydin Ohio
August 16, 2022
Famous Dom 4000 Churchill
"not bad"
for budget cigars these have always been pretty good.

joseph pinter-bilekin IL
August 3, 2022
Famous Dom 4000 Robusto
"Pleasant"
Very good cigar

Robertin Wenatchee
July 14, 2022
Famous Dom 4000 Torpedo
"Excellent Service"
I really enjoy Dominican Cigars! Very mild and cannot beat the price! Thanks Famous Smokes!

Charles Parksin FL
July 4, 2022
Famous Dom 4000 Robusto
"Cheap Sticks - Cheap Taste"
Bought these to hand out for a party, so I tried one before I handed them out and they taste horrible. The wrappers are real thin and crack and just have a weird burnt taste. Probably end up throwing away. Would not recommend.

Kin PA
June 20, 2022
Famous Dom 4000 Churchill
"one more try"
i ve had these a couple of times before, the first couple of bundles were ok, however, the last bundle were worthless, and they wouldn t draw. after smoking two or three i decided to leave them in the humidor for a couple of months but didn t help. the ones i had before were pretty good so i ll try once more. i ll let you know.

joseph pinterin IL
May 13, 2022
Famous Dom 4000 Lonsdale
"Smooth stick"
I enjoyed these since they were smooth as well as flavorful. Decent construction with no touch ups necessary.

Brian Dahlin North Carolina
December 20, 2021
Famous Dom 4000 Corona
"Great"
Great

Charles Huberin Erial, NJ
October 11, 2021
Famous Dom 4000 Robusto
"quite good"
I have bought only a couple of the Famous Dominican bundles. The Selection 4000 is the better of the two I have smoked. The overall appearance of the cigars was mediocre; the wrapper was okay. The cigars burned evenly, and every smoke was consistently good,. I will buy these again.

Edmond Longin Ringgold GA
September 23, 2021
Famous Dom 4000 Robusto
"Nice light, smooth smoke"
This is a pretty good cigar. I expected it to be more towards the medium side, but it s very mellow, right to finish. It has a creamy, woody flavour, even burn, smooth draw, and a pleasant aroma. If you like light Dominican tobacco, I highly recommend you give this cigar a try.

Katein Indianapolis
September 17, 2021
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.