Factory Throwouts Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 83 reviews


Factory Throwouts No. 49
"Disappointed"
Save your money and don t get these I got them because a review sounded good these are not sweet tips when you light it up you get the taste of circus peanuts wet hay and leather if you start smoking just a tad bit too quick all it does is turn into an ash taste kind of disappointed in these guys I bought a jC Newman bundle pack before that was amazing save your money go to famous smoke shop. and type in the JC Newman bundle pack and I believe the ones that are really good the first ones that show up in church Hill sweettip

Luigiin Nv
January 31, 2022
Factory Throwouts No. 99 Sweet
"so-so"
Could not get a good draw of 40 that I ordered. very sad, they did taste good ,draw was terrible.

Frank Foxin IOWA
October 27, 2021
Factory Throwouts No. 59 Sweet
"Perfect"
These are very good tasting and last along time. Would recommend them to anyone! I will buy again, Thanks again

Dalein Ontario
September 30, 2021
Factory Throwouts No. 49
"AMAZING FIND"
Rather new to this but damn, these are rather amazing for quality and price. Great draw, nice flavor, nor harsh, and no bad aftertaste. Try them and I am sure you ll agree!

GREGG STEWARTin VIRGINIA
July 30, 2021
Factory Throwouts No. 59 Claro
"I like em."
Back in the day, Claro was a very popular wrapper. Kind of hard to find a value priced Claro these days but these are better than I thought they would be and worth the price of a more expensive cigar.

James Greenin AZ - Arizona
June 24, 2021
Factory Throwouts No. 49 Sweet
"Not even worth the dollar each!"
Purchase a lot of cigars from Famous, good ones, cheap ones of all types. Always looking for a good cheap smoke for yard work, thought I would try #49 throw outs. That’s all they are good for, to throw them out. They have a harsh taste, are machine rolled So tight you can not draw through them. Like smoking a stick. Put the dollar each toward something else, because these are only good as their name implies, “Throwouts”.

Randyin Chicago
June 22, 2021
Factory Throwouts No. 49 Sweet
"I like"
I ll probably switch back-&-forth with the # 59 Sweet Cap

patrick welchin IL
June 21, 2021
Factory Throwouts No. 59 Sweet
"Great smoke for the price"
Love my kubas by drew estates but throw outs 59 are a great fuller for the price.

Chrisin 44438
June 2, 2021
Factory Throwouts No. 99
"Not the best"
I am relatively new to smoking cigars and have been looking a low cost cigar. This is not a cigar I would buy again, bitter and uneven draw.

Danin Masonville Iowa
May 31, 2021
Factory Throwouts No. 59 Claro
"One of the last cheap candelas"
I purchase a bundle every summer for a simple candela that reminds me of the old cuban candelas my step dad smoked in the 60’s. They are not great, not a knock you out cigar, but really very good for a fast, cheap earthy smoke. Easy draw, sometimes loose but for around a buck and a half a stick, go for it.

Ed Mintoin San Francisco, Ca
May 30, 2021
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.