Factory Throwouts No. 99 Sweet Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 17 reviews





"so-so"
Could not get a good draw of 40 that I ordered. very sad, they did taste good ,draw was terrible.

Frank Foxin IOWA
October 27, 2021
"Fell apart"
First one I tried came apart in my mouth, the sweet cap was overpowering, I cannot recommen this cigar.

Richard Sraderin Fort Worth Tx
May 23, 2021
"Good smoke .will be buying more."
Great smoke for the money and good flavor.

William R.in Colo
November 30, 2020
"Not bad for the price"
O bought a bundle over a year ago. Tried one, found it to be a harsh smoke so I put the others in my acrylic humidor with a couple of boveda and promptly forgot about them. I came across them this morning and thought they would be no good now but the rh held to 67 on the sealed acrylic jar so I thought o would try one. Very surprised to find them so much better, a lot milder and smoked so much better. I suppose I ll have to buy another bundle and leave them for another year!!

Phsherin NC
February 17, 2020
"Ratings"
I have ordered these numerous times. Good draw and a good everyday cigar.

Lyle Underwoodin Crawfordsville, Indiana
January 8, 2020
"Love them"
Best cigar for the value

Ralph Lloydin Washington
July 23, 2019
"Bad"
Rolled so tight you cant draw through. Low smoke output. These are terrible. I poked and prodded these things trying to get them to smoke right. These are a major no go.

Lou Robinsonin North Carolina
April 24, 2019
"Good quality and fast service."
Good cicgars. Will order again.

Richard Kernohanin Alamogordo
November 14, 2018
"Cheap but good to give away"
Good for the money. When friends who would waste a 20 dollar stick come over this a perfect smoke for them.

Jamesin New York
September 26, 2018
"Every day smoke"
Not bad

Patrick Ellisin GA
September 19, 2018
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.