Factory Throwouts No. 99 Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 10 reviews





"Not the best"
I am relatively new to smoking cigars and have been looking a low cost cigar. This is not a cigar I would buy again, bitter and uneven draw.

Danin Masonville Iowa
May 31, 2021
"Only beat by factory smokes."
For the price it s great will definitely buy when i cant get factory smokes.

Thomas Robinsonin Ohio
May 16, 2021
"Get what you pay for"
Lots of stems and hard materials. Need two hands to cut. They’re throw outs for a good reason. They would be acceptable at half the price but won’t buy again.

Craig Brunettoin Ohio
March 26, 2021
"My husband really likes them."
My husband really likes these cigars.

Rebecca R Bishopin OH
February 28, 2020
"Good draw & aroma"
Great for the price. Ugly stick but pretty ??

Jdin Knoxville
September 17, 2019
"good smoke for the price"
good smoke for the price - will re-order!!

doug schuttein edina mn
November 26, 2018
"dried cigars"
batch of cigars were dried out and the outer skins came off. Wasted many cigars.

Wayne Twarryin P.O. Box 262
September 18, 2018
"Better than expected"
I ran out of my usual Cuban Reject Toros while visiting my daughter in PupuKai, Oahu. Hawaii is down on all smokes so I had to search long and hard for my cigars and failed. Tobaccos of Hawaii in Honolulu suggested I try these so I bought a bundle. A little longer than I am used to but at the price I was not worried about not finishing them. I was pleasantly surprised at the mild but flavorful smoke. I like the smaller, sweet 49ers also.

William A MacQuoidin AZ
May 26, 2018
"Terrible Cigar"
After smoking 3 of these cigars, all of them were a tight draw. The first 5 minutes of the smoke, it had a little of a sweet taste to it and was smooth and mild. After ten minutes into the smoke, it got very bitter to the point of rancid with an uneven burn. I m sending the rest back for either a refund or for a replacement of a different brand of higher quality. The name of Factory Throw-outs fits this cigar perfectly. It s so terrible, they had to throw them out, literally!

John Athanassionin PA
May 20, 2018
"Factory Throwouts 99"
A very good tasting smoke. One issue is, occasionally the burn is uneven. A cigar draw poker eliminates this problem.

Richard Mortonin Massachusetts
November 2, 2017
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.