Factory Throwouts No. 59 Sweet Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 34 reviews





"Just ok"
Ok smoke for working around the yard. Draw was a little tough

Ein NYC
June 13, 2022
"Perfect"
These are very good tasting and last along time. Would recommend them to anyone! I will buy again, Thanks again

Dalein Ontario
September 30, 2021
"Great smoke for the price"
Love my kubas by drew estates but throw outs 59 are a great fuller for the price.

Chrisin 44438
June 2, 2021
"nice"
So far my 1st choice in a sweet tip.

Patrick Welchin Illinois
April 25, 2021
"Good inexpensive smoke"
Enjoyed these for a daily smoke. Sweetness was not overly consistent, but still a good daily.

Scott Mahein Texas
January 3, 2021
"Great for what they are."
These are for the dark a.m. pooch walks, with a tumbler of coffee. Want a sweet tip and a light smoke. And economical. These fit the bill.

Cal Yooper in Flain Sarasota
December 28, 2020
"Price for smoke"
Great smoke for the price. Burns well, pepper filled notes, but smooth. My one negative is the sweet tips are inconsistent with some too sweet and others seeming to have to sweet tips at all. However, as a whole I would say it is comparable to many 4-5 dollar cigars. Not a mind blowing cigar, but a good fishing, golfing, or work cigar.

PHILLIPin PA
November 14, 2020
"An Honest Cigar"
Wanted a mild smoke with a sweet tip to go with early morning coffee on my 3-mile dog walk. This fit the bill perfectly. unlike the Odyssey .Not Sweet. or the Factory Smokes .uses the sweet to cover rough tobacco . This is_ not_ a Rocky or Davidoff; it gets 5 stars for being an honest cigar, delivering what it advertised.

Cal Yooperin Sarasota
October 23, 2020
"Definitely throw this out"
I know we aren t supposed to expect much with this price and a name like Throwout, but I ve had way better sticks when Famous or CI had terrible reviews. I feel like the reviews are off because I had 3 and all 3 were disappointing. Each was difficult to draw and had uneven burns. It was light and mellow, but to the point you weren t sure you wanted it. Not worth the price savings at all.

Travisin Virginia
October 2, 2020
"Factory Throwouts 59"
Nice mellow smoke for a decent price. Well wrapped, Dominican tobacco.

Ronin Ocean City Maryland
June 23, 2020
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.