Factory Smokes Sweet Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 91 reviews


Factory Smokes Sweet Belicoso
"Terrible"
Had to throw them in the trash.

Ted Richiein Arizona
June 3, 2021
Factory Smokes Sweet Churchill
"Sweetener tastes like Anti-freeze"
I don t know what they use to sweeten these but it leaves a NASTY after-taste. I prefer sweet tip cigars but this one is off the list.

B.F.in Texas
May 27, 2021
Factory Smokes Sweet Belicoso
"Don t be fooled"
I was fooled by the reviews here. Overly sweet tip can t hide the burnt tobacco. Bitter. Poor construction. Falls apart. Waste of money.

Adamin Chicago
May 22, 2021
Factory Smokes Sweet Toro
"wet"
last batch i received wouldn t stay lit. I thought it may have been my humidor but all the other cigars i have are fine. I ll try another batch and see.

Dan Duffyin --
May 17, 2021
Factory Smokes Sweet Churchill
"Terrible burn."
These are the worst crafted cigars I have smoked to date. They are soft and rolled way to loose. Plan on relighting at least a dozen times per stick. Yes they are cheap but there are better options at this price point.

Brentin Pennsylvania
May 11, 2021
Factory Smokes Sweet Robusto
"Mild, Sweet, Nice Burn"
Great Cigar for under $ 2. Definite Favorite

Kevinin Easton
May 8, 2021
Factory Smokes Sweet Churchill
"Great smokes don t have to cost an arm and a leg"
Affordable and pleasurable. Great for the golf course where you always have that one friend you d like to enjoy a smoke with and still have beer money left over!

Jamesin Georgia
April 28, 2021
Factory Smokes Sweet Robusto
"Nice cigar for price"
Great flavor and easy draw cigar at an affordable price.

Kory Kettmanin Illinois
April 13, 2021
Factory Smokes Sweet Robusto
"Smoke sweets"
First time I personally had these cigars I looked at them and said I liked them so I did a couple reviews on them come to find out I love them great sweet taste you keep them in your humidifier and their burn greatly I love sweet cigars especially these when I buy them I have to leave by 2 packs

Kevin Humphreyin CA
March 13, 2021
Factory Smokes Sweet Toro
"Good 1st time smoke"
Great smoke for a group of buddies and 1st timers. Real good budget or daily smoke. Burns ok, lots of runners but not a big complaint considering its a cheaper cigar.

Brent A Chapmanin TX
March 8, 2021
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.