Factory Smokes Maduro Toro Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 23 reviews





"Good budget sticks"
Really like these, when they re available... That should tell you something this last bundle wasn t as good as the previous one I had, the Maduro wrapper is definitely not as dark as the older ones and the taste is good, but not as good as the older ones... I guess DE is having a hard time getting tobacco! I just hope the price stays the same!!!

Nick Zin PA
August 23, 2021
"Amazing value"
Well constructed, even burn, a little sweet on the first third and mild for a maduro but good flavor and gets a little spicier on the last third. Amazing value.

Billin Raleigh, NC
August 19, 2021
"Great everyday smoke!"
Great smoke with fast shipping.

Everett D Gagerin Arkansas
June 29, 2021
"Toro Maduro Factory Smokes"
I don’t understand paying more than $1.50 for a cigar that has the quality and taste as these. Of course when I’m accused of having no class my Wife correctly stated I have plenty of class it just happens to be second !

Andyin Buford Ga.
May 31, 2021
"WOW WOW WOW"
I ve been looking for a budget friendly everyday smoke for those times I don t want to pull out a premium stick. I ve grown tired of the Quorum 6x60 Maduros and have been on a search to replace them. Being made my Drew Estate is what really peaked my interest. I ve smoked every brand under the sun over the last 20 years and never in my life would I have thought I would have found a cigar this good and this cheap. Love these. They have that lovely Papas Fritas/Undercrown Maduro hint to them but for like 20% o the price. Excellent!

Justinin Texas
May 21, 2021
"You cant beat the price"
The best smoke for the money hands down

Jason clarkin Fort wayne,in
May 2, 2021
"Not recommended. Here why:"
With no description I purchased based solely on the reviews which sounded promising. I found these to be rather disappointing. The smell, taste, and flavor are similar to the Odyssey coffee equally horrible . Additionally, they burned very fast; about 30-45 minutes.

Toddin SC
April 30, 2021
"Deal"
Distinct flavor. Place in humidor for 2 weeks prior to firing up.

Moosein Phoenix
February 9, 2021
"Best buy for the money"
This smokes are great my new go to

Angeloin Florida
December 25, 2020
"Factory smoke"
Great for the price! I punch mine because they tend to fall apart during smoking.

Mike Leavittin Pinson Al
December 6, 2020
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.