Factory Smokes Maduro Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 90 reviews


Factory Smokes Maduro Toro
"Good budget sticks"
Really like these, when they re available... That should tell you something this last bundle wasn t as good as the previous one I had, the Maduro wrapper is definitely not as dark as the older ones and the taste is good, but not as good as the older ones... I guess DE is having a hard time getting tobacco! I just hope the price stays the same!!!

Nick Zin PA
August 23, 2021
Factory Smokes Maduro Toro
"Amazing value"
Well constructed, even burn, a little sweet on the first third and mild for a maduro but good flavor and gets a little spicier on the last third. Amazing value.

Billin Raleigh, NC
August 19, 2021
Factory Smokes Maduro Gordito
"Fair"
Too loosely wrapped, inconstant draw.

Barnes Davidin OH
July 5, 2021
Factory Smokes Maduro Toro
"Great everyday smoke!"
Great smoke with fast shipping.

Everett D Gagerin Arkansas
June 29, 2021
Factory Smokes Maduro Churchil
"Great Ciger"
To echo another review, OUTSTANDING CIGARS FOR THE PRICE!

Phil Rikasin FL
June 21, 2021
Factory Smokes Maduro Gordito
"Great little cigar."
nice mild cigar, not harsh, good smoke. Nice even burn. I am committed to 6x60 cigars now.

Sheldon Gogalin Regina Canada
June 14, 2021
Factory Smokes Maduro Robusto
"Great buy"
They smoke really good for the price. Smoke better than some high end sticks. Easy draw with a great taste.

T. Dillonin Mississippi
June 10, 2021
Factory Smokes Maduro Toro
"Toro Maduro Factory Smokes"
I don’t understand paying more than $1.50 for a cigar that has the quality and taste as these. Of course when I’m accused of having no class my Wife correctly stated I have plenty of class it just happens to be second !

Andyin Buford Ga.
May 31, 2021
Factory Smokes Maduro Gordito
"Love them"
Good, cheap smoke!!

Dan Drenckhahnin Wisconsin
May 28, 2021
Factory Smokes Maduro Toro
"WOW WOW WOW"
I ve been looking for a budget friendly everyday smoke for those times I don t want to pull out a premium stick. I ve grown tired of the Quorum 6x60 Maduros and have been on a search to replace them. Being made my Drew Estate is what really peaked my interest. I ve smoked every brand under the sun over the last 20 years and never in my life would I have thought I would have found a cigar this good and this cheap. Love these. They have that lovely Papas Fritas/Undercrown Maduro hint to them but for like 20% o the price. Excellent!

Justinin Texas
May 21, 2021
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.