Excalibur No. 3 Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 14 reviews





"Very Disappointed."
I tried 3 sticks. Packed too loose. Had to keep re-lighting, until I finally just gave up half way through.

Gary Wilesin San Diego, CA
November 11, 2021
"Great everyday smoke"
Perfect smoke for my once a day treat. Always fresh, Good draw and just right for with a port wine.

Markin Florida
December 6, 2020
"Great smoke"
This has always been a favorite.

Don Dreierin NE
December 16, 2018
"outer wrapper, dried out, cracked open, unable to smoke."
done

ROBERT BENACin Saginaw,Mi.
December 12, 2017
"Regular Cigar"
Has been my regular cigar for the past 25-30 years and has never disappointed. Always a treat, always consistent, always like a dependable friend - something to depend on. Dennis W.

Dennisin Franklin, WI
September 5, 2017
"Great Flavor!"
Have been a big fan of the Excalibur brand for a long time! The never come up short or disappoint.....

William Strattonin Elida, Ohio
September 1, 2017
"Favorite since 1996"
My favorite since law school. I ve tried many, but keep coming back to this one. Nutty finish. Very nice

Kyle in Nashville, TN
November 4, 2013
"A New Worst Cigar!!!"
These cigars will not draw. Don't waste your time. I could give a very entertaining negative review, but I don't want to waste my energy. If a friend tries to give you one, he's trying to tell you he doesn't want to be your friend. Famous should remove this product from their line.

Mick in Lakewood, CA
June 7, 2008
"A most "excellent" smoke!"
These have been my favorite since I started smoking. Everything about Excaliber #3 is consistent; construction, taste, burn, quality. The same excellent quality in every box, every time.

Dan Yurko in NC
August 2, 2006
"GOOD AS GOLD!"
I'm on my third box now and every one has been excellent. Easy draw, good ash, great taste and good right down to the last inch. I have to quit when I need a tweezer to continue.

Harold G. Walter in Memphis, TN
October 18, 2004
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.