Excalibur No. 2 Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 7 of 7 reviews





"My Numbr one cigar"
This cigar i fell in love with over 12 years ago. when i moved up from mild mellow to mild to medium love the sweet maduro i m thinking i have been missing out for to long Beautiful texture well blended and rolled smokes even with a nice easy draw full of flavors like cedar creamy sweet smoothness juts right on the pallet The aroma is great not offensive not smokey like many are. burns even steady never have to relight. the ash is a white to slight grey holds well does not fall off like many do it goes half way maybe more or less depending on how you smoke them. nice steady light slow draws roll the smoke in your mouth and out your nose slow easy and taste it! i prefer to light them with a good quality match and one is all you ll need. no re-lights!! best cigar ever made in my opinion. Cheers! nice oily maduro wrapper feel good in the han and mouth no bitter tsatses at all just totally mazing cigar this would be in my opinion the first step up cigar from a mild mellow to the medium world first folks. can be pricey but well worth it in regards to all the others out there. you wont be let down with this smoke try one or 4.. this is one cigar to always have in your humidor! love the prices and love the fresheness fromamoue why buy from anywhere else? these guys have the best guarantee anywhere i have seen yet.. what you waiting for get you one today!

Kevin Dotyin Springfield Missouri
May 3, 2018
"Not as good as used to be"
I've been smoking these for 20 years. I enjoyed them for their easy draw and rich taste. However, the draw has become much more throttled, the construction obviously not as good, which makes it hard to enjoy the taste. Considering a change.

Max in Chattanooga TN
July 25, 2010
"Excalibur rules the morning and night"
The Excalibur is a wonderful cigar. It is smooth with a great great aroma. I enjoy this lighter cigar both in the morning and evening. Great cigar at a great price!

Darren Smith in Indiana
August 3, 2007
"Deserves better review"
About 6 months ago I compared this cigar to Fuente 858 and since then, things have changed. The Fuentes went down in flavor and the Excaliburs went up. This is a really good stick. The mellowness and flavor of chocolate and spice with a hint of vanilla has taken me by storm. I give this cigar a justified 9.5 across the board.

Bruce in Wickliffe, Ohio
May 19, 2006
"Good Cigar"
A decent cigar for the money, but still like my Fuente 8-5-8 Flor Fina in maduro the best. It's slightly more expensive but well worth it.

Bruce in Wickliffe, Ohio
October 7, 2005
"Want a Nice Full Body Cigar?"
May have been my first cigar and still a favorite! Full body with a sweet taste. Consistent burn and great aroma. Still one of the best values in the business!

Jeff Petersen in Northern Virginia
August 18, 2000
"The definition of excellence"
Simply the best! What else can I say.

Dougals of Hollywood in Toledo, OH
January 20, 2000
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.