Excalibur No. 1 Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 14 reviews





"Falling Apart"
Recently the last 2 orders the cigar wrapper s have not held together. I have decided after buying this brand for several years to look elsewhere.

Lou Rossettiin Florida
October 31, 2020
"Good"
Good smoke!

William Perryin Hartselle, AL
March 2, 2020
"Great"
Great all around smoke.

W Cesarioin PHOENIX az
August 22, 2018
"Excellent"
Great cigar ones of the best I have smoked

Russellin Seguin, TX
October 18, 2017
"Smoke What you like NOT the name"
OK, I have been into Excaliburs for over 10 yrs. The funny thing is when I got into cigars I did not know about names and brands, but I did know I liked Maduros, So I started trying every maduro I could get my hands on. I found after try the Excalibur I love them. How do I know when I love a cigar, when I also burn my finger tips trying to get one or two more puffs out of it. I have about 10 to 12 cigars I like and more then 300 in my humidors. Most are age over a year, and I always get the same MMMMMMM when I lite up an Excalibur

Dave in So Cal
November 30, 2013
Just got my first shipment of these wonderful smokes,Having been a loyal Sultan smoker I wanted to try something with a bit more body and thhe Excalibur does not dissapoint. Great draw and burn with full flavor and you can't go wrong at this price one of the best values on the market.

Tom in Rhode Island
February 18, 2011
"Wow"
Please don't buy this cigar. I want them all for myself !!

Marc P in Houston
November 9, 2010
"I am glad the rating is low!!!"
I have been smoking Cigars for 33 years. In the later part of the 1980s and early 1990's I tested nearly every Cigar on the Market. The Excalibur by far has the best overall flavor, aroma, comfort, finish , feel, burn and draw. The ash tells the story. The low rating keeps this as it always has been, the best Cigar value on the market. They are never on sale and never in full stock and in a box of 20 you will get at least get 18 100% smokes. Even good on a relight. I give it a 3!

Gary Raimo in California
July 17, 2007
"Great Smoke Great Price"
This is a "go too" smoke for me. When I search the humidor and nothing else looks good, I reach for one of these. I've never been disapointed. Very smooth and enjoyable.

Brian Schroeder in So Cal
October 12, 2006
"Top Drawer Standard"
About a year ago, this was the first cigar I tried that I considered top drawer. I enjoyed the bellows of aromatic smoke and heft of a manly cigar. This is full-bore maduro pleasure, and a lot better than the natural wrapper version. When I try a new cigar, I inevitably compare it to the standard of my top drawer first.

Bill Johnson in Arkansas
July 23, 2006
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.