Excalibur Dark Knight Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 44 reviews


Excalibur Dark Knight II
"Great Cigar"
Very good smoke

Justin Brian Ungerin VA
June 1, 2019
Excalibur Dark Knight II
"good flavor, good smoke for the money"
Excalibur seems to consistently tunnel when burning....

Tim Deanin MN
August 3, 2018
Excalibur Dark Knight II
"wonderful smoke"
Another great smoke from Hoyo. I love the Dark Knight series. Great draw, smooth even burn and wonderful flavor.

Morgan in NC
October 20, 2013
Excalibur Dark Knight Dark Kni
"very pleased"
very good flavor, easy draw, good humidity when delivered, nice slow burn

Morgan in North carolina
September 8, 2013
Excalibur Dark Knight II
"My go-to stick"
The Dark Knight is a great stick that is worth double what famous smoke is charging for it. Like another review mentioned, when you grab one of these, you'll immediately notice how nicely built it is and how its quite oily. The draw is always superb, though I occasionally have to touch it up as it sometimes burns unevenly. Its great when paired with a coffee or hot chocolate. Don't be fooled by the maduro wrapper; I've given this stick to buddies who have only had javas, acids, and other infused cigars and they always find that this stick is not overpowering. If you're on the fence about the Dark Knight, just give one a shot; I promise you'll be impressed.

Eric V. in New Jersey
May 6, 2013
Excalibur Dark Knight II
"AMAZING"
I've been smoking cigars for 20 years, and this is my ABSOLUTE FAVORITE. If you love a good full-flavored, smooth maduro, look no further.

Geoff L in Sacramento, CA
December 23, 2011
Excalibur Dark Knight Dark Kni
"Excellent Cigar!"
I have been enjoying the Excalibur 1066 Dark Knight for the past year now. It is very rich in flavor and enjoyable throughout the day!

Jack D in Southern Ill.
August 18, 2011
Excalibur Dark Knight II
"Great Smoke"
While the draw and burn left a bit to be desired on a couple of the sticks, the taste, construction, appearance, and overall appeal won the day. The last one in the five pack of course was the best of the bunch, making me order a full box. And then you get the 1066 Dark Knight lore. Something for you and the boys if they're around to muse about while enjoying the great taste of a great stick.

Joe in California
March 15, 2011
Excalibur Dark Knight II
"Fantastic cigar"
I received this cigar from a friend on Christmas and enjoyed it, unfortunatly I threw the band away and forgot the name. I just found them again and smoked another, this is a fantastic cigar, very good flavor, excllent construction, nice draw, and lasts a long time; dont miss this one! Superb!

Rich in Michigan
November 12, 2010
Excalibur Dark Knight Dark Kni
"Taste was nice, construction not so much."
I really like the taste and draw on this smoke. It's just too bad the wrapper began to fall apart just after half way though it.

Mathew in Montana
July 31, 2010
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.