Excalibur Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 172 reviews


Excalibur No. 1
"great cigar can not go wrong with this smoke"
Smoking cigars for many years-one of my favorites

Robert l Burnsin Oklahoma
January 8, 2020
Excalibur No. 5
"5 stars"
Mild, smooth and mellow. Consistantly good...my favorite everyday cigar.

Mark Thiessenin Fort Worth, TX
December 10, 2019
Excalibur Cigarillos 10/20
"Not very good"
These were very similar in appearance to the punch cigarillos but punch is def the better tasting in comparison. These pretty much taste stale and harsh.

Stanin NY
November 8, 2019
Excalibur No. 4
"Amazing"
Just amazing.... Such a great aroma, flavor, every time.... Just a great smoke at any price...

Joein OH
August 15, 2019
Excalibur Epicure
"Not my favorite, but good flavor"
Really good flavor, but not a big fan of the wrapper. The first stick of the 5-pack split 2 inches from the cap once I punched the end. Have to try the other 4 to see if I want to re-order.

Neilin Princeton, MN
June 5, 2019
Excalibur No. 1
"Top of the line"
Draws easy, excellent taste, nice aroma

Martin Sugarin Michigan
April 15, 2019
Excalibur No. 1
"What a great cigar"
Just lit an Excalibur conneticut cigar Perfect for an evening relax in the cool UK First time buying, will definitely buy again

Allanin Uk
February 21, 2019
Excalibur No. 3
"Great smoke"
This has always been a favorite.

Don Dreierin NE
December 16, 2018
Excalibur Cigarillos 10/20
"three stars"
In brief I like these cigars and smoke them regularly. But, since they started wrapping the tins in cellophane quality control went in the toilet. The wrappers are pathetic, Hair in the cigars , a lot of cracked unable to smoke cigars. I ve tried to reach out to them to let them know but when your that big no one cares. If you find them unwrapped buy all you can the new batches are bad.

steve stravitzin Hicksville NY
December 3, 2018
Excalibur Epicure
"always a standard"
very good

curt jonesin IA
November 24, 2018
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.