Excalibur Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 184 reviews


Excalibur No. 660
"excalibur 660"
good cigar burns good

michael bartolottain ct,
June 30, 2021
Excalibur No. 1
"Good Value"
I’ve kept a supply of these sticks as a staple in my humidor for years. They are a tremendous value for less than $7 apiece. Well worth your time and money to try them. If they work for you, you’ve saved a bunch of money!

Donin Eastern Shore
June 18, 2021
Excalibur Cigarillos 10/20
"good"
good smoke

James Robert Ottin Riverside NJ
February 16, 2021
Excalibur Cigarillos 10/20
"Very Good Small Cigar"
This is a very good little cigar, however I do prefer the smaller ones.

Marvinin Danville, VA.
January 4, 2021
Excalibur No. 3
"Great everyday smoke"
Perfect smoke for my once a day treat. Always fresh, Good draw and just right for with a port wine.

Markin Florida
December 6, 2020
Excalibur Cigarillos 10/20
"Love these cigars"
I recently changed from 50 ring cigars to these cigarillos. They are great.

Paul Landisin Tuckahoe, NY 10101
November 13, 2020
Excalibur No. 1
"Falling Apart"
Recently the last 2 orders the cigar wrapper s have not held together. I have decided after buying this brand for several years to look elsewhere.

Lou Rossettiin Florida
October 31, 2020
Excalibur No. 2
"Poorly rolled"
I have smoked these cigar many years ago andthought I d give them another try. Unfortunately they have not improved over the years. The wrapper is always dry and has a tendency to crack. They are rarely rolled correctly and need constant relighting to burn evenly

Sean Fernandezin Washington State
August 12, 2020
Excalibur Epicure
"Good, Everyday Smoke"
Burns very even and has a very mellow taste that ends strong. Great appearance, especially the wrapper. I got this in a 5 pack sampler and it was definitely the best in the bunch. It leaves a medium gray ash. Could probably use a little more aging. A bit loosely wrapped, but does not burn out too hot or too quickly. Very smooth for a Honduran cigar. Makes a great daily smoke. I will definitely be buying more when they are in stock.

WVHin Eureka, CA
May 24, 2020
Excalibur Epicure
"Great Cigar"
Great morning cigar, if a little smaller than I usually like. Got these for around $2/stick which is a great deal. Not my favorite morning cigar, but I sure wouldn’t turn one down.

Nathan Hin Columbia, MO
April 14, 2020
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.