Excalibur Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 169 reviews


Excalibur No. 4
"Amazing"
Just amazing.... Such a great aroma, flavor, every time.... Just a great smoke at any price...

Joein OH
August 15, 2019
Excalibur Epicure
"Not my favorite, but good flavor"
Really good flavor, but not a big fan of the wrapper. The first stick of the 5-pack split 2 inches from the cap once I punched the end. Have to try the other 4 to see if I want to re-order.

Neilin Princeton, MN
June 5, 2019
Excalibur No. 1
"Top of the line"
Draws easy, excellent taste, nice aroma

Martin Sugarin Michigan
April 15, 2019
Excalibur No. 1
"What a great cigar"
Just lit an Excalibur conneticut cigar Perfect for an evening relax in the cool UK First time buying, will definitely buy again

Allanin Uk
February 21, 2019
Excalibur No. 3
"Great smoke"
This has always been a favorite.

Don Dreierin NE
December 16, 2018
Excalibur Cigarillos 10/20
"three stars"
In brief I like these cigars and smoke them regularly. But, since they started wrapping the tins in cellophane quality control went in the toilet. The wrappers are pathetic, Hair in the cigars , a lot of cracked unable to smoke cigars. I ve tried to reach out to them to let them know but when your that big no one cares. If you find them unwrapped buy all you can the new batches are bad.

steve stravitzin Hicksville NY
December 3, 2018
Excalibur Epicure
"always a standard"
very good

curt jonesin IA
November 24, 2018
Excalibur No. 1
"Bad Az"
For me, this stogie has it all. Good draw, nice aroma, nicely wrapped and just an overall good cigar. Just gave this puppy a perfect score. WhooooYeeeeee!!!

ZL1in Camaroville
November 5, 2018
Excalibur No. 5
"none"
My favorite, go-to cigar. Mild, consistant, and generally burns well. However, every 5th or so cigar I smoke, doesn t burn well in the middle. The draw goes away and the cigar becomes hot.

Mark Thiessenin Texas
October 29, 2018
Excalibur No. 1
"Sweet cream, cedar, and leather"
As the Red Sox and Dodgers game moved into the 15th inning in the 2018 World Series, I swore off sleep and determined I had enough time for this gargantuan #1, Churchill cigar. I’m glad I did, because as of right now the game is still going and this cigar is an amazing, sweet and light bodied stick that very well may last until the end of the game. Construction and burn are flawless. I haven’t really experienced a lot of transitions, but this sampler stick I had never heard of is certainly leaving a lasting impression. With the Hoyo De Monterrey Excalibur #1, you can expect a 2 hour experience at least. It represents everything you would expect from a Connecticut shade cigar, and in my opinion competes well versus the more expensive Ashton’s and Avo’s. I love the flavor profile. It’s everything I look for in a Connecticut, smooth and sweet and lightly woody, with very little pepper spice, and no acrid or bitter flavors. Were it not for this incredibly long World Series game, I would say this smoke lasts a little too long for my preference, but I believe they are made in robustos also, and I will be looking to put at least a 5 pack of those in my humidor in the near future. For tonight, though, this is absolutely perfect.

Anderbuddin Georgetown TX
October 27, 2018
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2019. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.