Excalibur Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 188 reviews


Excalibur Short Crystal
"Perfect, not too harsh"
Perfect smoke for a road trip or mixed company. not too harsh. does not burn your mouth like some of the others. A will order more.

Davidin Northern NH.
June 4, 2022
Excalibur Short Crystal
"Very Good Cigar"
Bought a box from their description only. No promo available at that time. Found them to be on par with some Cubans I had in the past. And not to start any arguments, better than some Cubans I had.

Larryin NC
April 15, 2022
Excalibur Cigarillos 10/20
"Not Worth It"
On a whim, I decided to try some Cigarillos. For those occasions when you really want a Cigar. But just don’t have the time. These were disappointing to say the least. They have a very tight draw. The flavor is questionable. I can’t really explain it. They just taste odd to me. The wrapper also has a tendency to unravel from the ember going back at least half an inch. Then, if you go more than 30 Seconds without taking a drag. You have to re-light. Now I know why you get 20 in a Tin. For the about the same price as other Cigarillo Tins of 10.

Brian R.in Denver CO.
November 28, 2021
Excalibur No. 3
"Very Disappointed."
I tried 3 sticks. Packed too loose. Had to keep re-lighting, until I finally just gave up half way through.

Gary Wilesin San Diego, CA
November 11, 2021
Excalibur No. 660
"excalibur 660"
good cigar burns good

michael bartolottain ct,
June 30, 2021
Excalibur No. 1
"Good Value"
I’ve kept a supply of these sticks as a staple in my humidor for years. They are a tremendous value for less than $7 apiece. Well worth your time and money to try them. If they work for you, you’ve saved a bunch of money!

Donin Eastern Shore
June 18, 2021
Excalibur Cigarillos 10/20
"good"
good smoke

James Robert Ottin Riverside NJ
February 16, 2021
Excalibur Cigarillos 10/20
"Very Good Small Cigar"
This is a very good little cigar, however I do prefer the smaller ones.

Marvinin Danville, VA.
January 4, 2021
Excalibur No. 3
"Great everyday smoke"
Perfect smoke for my once a day treat. Always fresh, Good draw and just right for with a port wine.

Markin Florida
December 6, 2020
Excalibur Cigarillos 10/20
"Love these cigars"
I recently changed from 50 ring cigars to these cigarillos. They are great.

Paul Landisin Tuckahoe, NY 10101
November 13, 2020
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.