Excalibur Cigarillos 10/20 Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 11 reviews





"Not Worth It"
On a whim, I decided to try some Cigarillos. For those occasions when you really want a Cigar. But just don’t have the time. These were disappointing to say the least. They have a very tight draw. The flavor is questionable. I can’t really explain it. They just taste odd to me. The wrapper also has a tendency to unravel from the ember going back at least half an inch. Then, if you go more than 30 Seconds without taking a drag. You have to re-light. Now I know why you get 20 in a Tin. For the about the same price as other Cigarillo Tins of 10.

Brian R.in Denver CO.
November 28, 2021
"good"
good smoke

James Robert Ottin Riverside NJ
February 16, 2021
"Very Good Small Cigar"
This is a very good little cigar, however I do prefer the smaller ones.

Marvinin Danville, VA.
January 4, 2021
"Love these cigars"
I recently changed from 50 ring cigars to these cigarillos. They are great.

Paul Landisin Tuckahoe, NY 10101
November 13, 2020
"Not very good"
These were very similar in appearance to the punch cigarillos but punch is def the better tasting in comparison. These pretty much taste stale and harsh.

Stanin NY
November 8, 2019
"three stars"
In brief I like these cigars and smoke them regularly. But, since they started wrapping the tins in cellophane quality control went in the toilet. The wrappers are pathetic, Hair in the cigars , a lot of cracked unable to smoke cigars. I ve tried to reach out to them to let them know but when your that big no one cares. If you find them unwrapped buy all you can the new batches are bad.

steve stravitzin Hicksville NY
December 3, 2018
"I love buying from Famous Smoke"
Excellent

Perry Fisterin South Carolina
October 5, 2018
"Service 100%"
Prompt delivery. Good service

Lenin 11235
August 28, 2018
"Outstanding and then sum"
Given An A

Kaly Josephin Huber Hts. Ohio
July 26, 2018
"Not recommended"
I usually purchase at a retailer in town but thought I would buy a bunch and save a few dollars. It looks like a filler leaf was used as a wrap. These are rough to the touch and have a tight draw. Taste is muted. The retailer version have a proper outer leaf and good draw and taste. I don t know if my retailer has older stock and I don t know who changed what but I would not recommend these from this place. I purchased late December 2017. I dislike these soo much compared to what I m used to it makes me think that s how fs got them. Similar to how the dollar store operates.

A.J. meltonin Florida
January 2, 2018
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.