Euro Sticks Panatela Nat/Mad Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 14 reviews





"eh..."
they gave me a killer migraine. good smokes other wise and good price. certainly not what i had expected. not what al capone told me id have

Sonny Lucianoin Murica
April 25, 2022
"My everyday smoke"
Been waiting for the double barrel savings, Euro- smokes are my go to afternoon Smoke. And the dark Maduro taste is by far the best.

Carmine Caradonnain Amityville
October 3, 2021
"Cool Stick"
These are great with a cocktail, enjoy the length, Clint Eastwood would love to light a fuse.

Bradin Tampa
August 20, 2020
"Euro sticks"
I like euro sticks, they are very smooth, one compliant is that while most other cigars come on sale , these do not.?

Tonyin California
August 28, 2019
"Ok"
These seem to be very dry when received. I enjoy the small quick smoke now and again

Dee Horttorin Blue Mound
April 9, 2019
"Loved the taste choice between the two cigars natural or Madura . Both provide a smooth taste."
Loved the taste choice between the two cigars the smooth taste of the Natural stick or the strength of the Maduro .

Neal Oin New York
August 7, 2018
"Great quick smoke, reminds me of cigars Clint Eastwood smoked in Spaghetti Westerns"
Easy mild smoke at a great price.

Seirovin AL
July 31, 2018
"Good price for a everyday stick"
Good everyday stick

Terry Munnsin MS
June 19, 2018
"Spicy but good."
A little more spicy then i like but nt to mush ...so all in all a good smoke.

Fr. Joseph Cerveroin 06896
February 26, 2018
"Fantastic cheap and quick smoke"
I was looking for a good cigarillo type of cigar that I could put out and it would only cost me a few cents putting out a $15 liga is no fun so I tried a single stick and went back to buy the 50 count sampler. Although the natural is much better than the maduro and I love Maduros they’re both great quick smokes and well worth the money. In my opinion you can’t find a better 20-30 minute smoke than this that costs a quarter a piece.

Kolein LA
February 1, 2018
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.