Euro Sticks Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 127 reviews


Euro Sticks Irish Cream
"Irish cream and Irish coffee"
Terrible false advertising cigar is smooth but no flavor at all

Brian Albertin Waynesboro Ms
September 8, 2020
Euro Sticks Senoritas
"Decent"
Nice afternoon smoke in this Tx heat. 10min /-. 3rd purchase I like them for the price. Decent flavor even burn not harsh by any means.

Jeffin Houston
August 30, 2020
Euro Sticks Senoritas
"Euro Sticks Senoritas Maduro"
Garbage. The bottom of this box can’t come soon enough.

Masseyin Ferguson
August 22, 2020
Euro Sticks Panatela Nat/Mad
"Cool Stick"
These are great with a cocktail, enjoy the length, Clint Eastwood would love to light a fuse.

Bradin Tampa
August 20, 2020
Euro Sticks Panatela
"Hard to Complain"
At around 88 cents a stick shipping included these really are great! The draw is nice, the presentation and wrapper are both relatively nice. My only two complaints are that there is a hint of bitterness that can be unpleasant and that they can be a little too short. Over all, the flavor is really nice and I love that I can bring these anywhere and not have to worry about them drying out

Cin Fort Lauderdale
July 26, 2020
Euro Sticks Panatela
"Nice and smooth"
Husband and I smoke a couple a day

Monica Doeringin Georgia
July 7, 2020
Euro Sticks Panatela
"Quick smoke. Best bang for your buck!"
Great little quick smokes. Only $15 for 25. Great for poker night,fishing,etc.

Brian Malonein IL
June 4, 2020
Euro Sticks Mini Vanilla Filt
"Nice, quick smoke"
A pleasurable little smoke. At a time every passerby thinks they should be reviewing my smokes these are great to have on hand. The draw might be a little hard, the flavor is quite nice if a tad acrid, the lingering aroma is so nice it got complements from my antismoking neighbor.

Michael Lapinein MA
April 21, 2020
Euro Sticks Panatela
"Good - great shorter smoke"
Let me start by saying this is my first purchase through Famous-Smoke.com and I will definitely order again! Second, I’m not a regular cigar guy. I fell in love with CAO Brazilia a few years ago at a Bourbon event so I’ve stuck with those for my occasional smoke. I wanted something smaller to go with the after dinner drink from time to time! These are a great length for a short smoke. I also bought the Irish creams. I wish these Irish cream were the same length as the Panatela! They are gone after a couple of draws! I do like them both and will keep them for friends that just want a small smoke when I’m having folks over! You can’t beat the price!

Andrewin Kentucky
April 16, 2020
Euro Sticks Irish Cream
"Great flavor - need a little more"
Let me start by saying this is my first purchase through Famous-Smoke.com and I will definitely order again! Second, I’m not a regular cigar guy. I fell in love with CAO Brazilia a few years ago at a Bourbon event so I’ve stuck with those for my occasional smoke. I wanted something smaller to go with the after dinner drink from time to time! These taste great! Mild with a hint of sweet! I also bought the PANATELA MADURO. I wish these Irish cream were the same length as the Panatela! These are gone after a couple of draws! I do like them and will keep them for friends that just want a small smoke when I’m having folks over! You can’t beat the price!

Andrewin Kentucky
April 16, 2020
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.