Euro Sticks Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 110 reviews


Euro Sticks Panatela
"Buyer beware."
First off, these are a full half inch shorter than advertised, 5 3/4 inches. Secondly, lately their quality has become increasingly inconsistent, with multiple cigars cracked ot otherwise perforated making them impossible to smoke. I ve had to throw out at least one box worth from my last few orders. It s a pity because I like these cigars, but I m getting severely irritated by the defective ones.

Billin Georgia
December 26, 2019
Euro Sticks Panatela
"Best Thing Since Dinos..!"
These are the closest I ve found to DINOS that we smoked back in th 1970s. Endorsed with a picture of Dean Martin on the cover smoking one. DON T STOP ORDERING, Please

PAUL GALBRAITHin Highland Falls NY
December 19, 2019
Euro Sticks Panatela
"Great Value"
You might find a better smoking cheroot for this price, but I really, really doubt it.

EddieDin West Texas
November 6, 2019
Euro Sticks Mini Vanilla
"Perfect"
Look ?? out Acid Euro Mini May have something here. These little babies are nice sweet nice draw feminine and not dried out. Just perfect ????!!!!

Teyonin LINCOLNTON
October 28, 2019
Euro Sticks Cigarillos
"Legit"
These Euro stix are legit!

Daryl Moorein NC
October 23, 2019
Euro Sticks Panatela
"Best little smoke you can buy."
Used to smoke another brand this size,however, since trying these I have made them my standard short smoke. A smooth, flavorful smoke for when I can t devote an hour to a cigar. Very nice.

Gregor Duncanin Gig Harbor, WA, U.S.A.
October 20, 2019
Euro Sticks Panatela
"Serote vaticano"
Just like a italian serote Very well scented the odor of a vatican serote maduro.

Pete Martinezin HĂ©elaaga
October 5, 2019
Euro Sticks Panatela
"Panatela Cigars"
Great Smoking Cigar. Very smooth.

William J. Ballin Cary,NC
October 4, 2019
Euro Sticks Panatela Nat/Mad
"Euro sticks"
I like euro sticks, they are very smooth, one compliant is that while most other cigars come on sale , these do not.?

Tonyin California
August 28, 2019
Euro Sticks Cigarillos
"Famous EURO Sticks"
Great quick smoke

Joe Whitakerin Thorntn Colorado
July 15, 2019
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.