Euro Sticks Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 147 reviews


Euro Sticks Senoritas
"Good"
Good

michael christensenin nevada
May 11, 2021
Euro Sticks Panatela
"Great"
These have a good Maduro flavor.

Thomas Robinsonin Ohio
April 24, 2021
Euro Sticks Senoritas
"Better than expected"
These EASILY last me 30 minutes on my drive to work. Decent flavor for a cigarillo

Martin Ain Plano, TX
April 5, 2021
Euro Sticks Irish Coffee
"Not worth it"
Very harsh and hot, not much flavor. I wasted my money... but how do you know until you try it? I would not recommend this to anyone.

Dave Sin Phoenix, AZ
March 21, 2021
Euro Sticks Panatela
"Decent"
Okay cigar, ash is quite black but taste and draw are good. Not a favorite though

Peterin NC
March 19, 2021
Euro Sticks Nat Cigarillos 100
"5 Stars"
Great cigars and fast shipping

Miles Grayin Thornton, CO
March 15, 2021
Euro Sticks Irish Coffee
"Great little smoke, great price."
I have been a cigarette smoker for 40 years. I have always enjoyed cigars but usually don t have the time to properly enjoy one so I stuck to cigarettes. Recently my wife informed me that she wanted to switch to vaping as a prelude to eventually quiting. I thought about it and realized that I definately wasn t ready to go that route but wanted something with more taste and less chemicals. After searching around I found these and decided to give them a try. I was very pleasantly surprised. They are the perfect size. I can smoke one in about 10 minutes. The taste great and are very smooth. Had I discovered these 20 years ago I would have switched long ago.

Markin Oregon
February 26, 2021
Euro Sticks Senoritas
"Cheap"
If you want an affordable smoke, these are an okay choice. Don t expect a good flavor and smooth burn though. They burn hot and leave a weird taste. They were free with my order so I m giving am extra star though haha

Jerrold Griepentrogin Alaska
February 24, 2021
Euro Sticks Senoritas
"Cheap"
These were free with my order, not sure if I d pay for these. Not bad cigars, but I ve have way better for around the same price. They burn hot and I don t like the aftertaste, they don t smell good like other cigars either which I was bummed about. Giving an extra star since they were free probably shouldn t be tho

Jerrold Griepentrogin Alaska
February 24, 2021
Euro Sticks Panatela
"Euro Sticks"
Nice smoking cigar for those short breaks.

Stephen Brabandin New York
February 21, 2021
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.