Euro Sticks Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 165 reviews


Euro Sticks Panatela
"They are great"
love them

Montgomery, Reginald Jin PALM BEACH GARDENS
September 9, 2022
Euro Sticks Panatela
"OK"
Nice size

Ewald P Ruceisin Illinois
August 25, 2022
Euro Sticks Panatela
"Decent value"
For the $$ it’s Far better than black n milds or anything you will likely find in a gas station for the same $$. It’s an easy draw, Mild, smooth even burn and holds a great ash. No real complexity though. Just a good tobacco flavor with a very slight pepper/ very mild mint on the retro exhale with no bitter flavors or fake sweetness. On sale these are cheaper than black n milds while being a far more refined smoke. These things are actually cheaper than most cigarettes, last longer and will pair with just about any light beer or light cocktail maybe perhaps even a Pinot Grigio.

Gspiritsin Florida
July 28, 2022
Euro Sticks Panatela
"Recieved quickly"
Recieved with mold on them .

Sammy Duncanin US
July 20, 2022
Euro Sticks Panatela
"FANTASTIC"
Just like a shorter quicker version of my favorite stick for when I only have a 15 to 20-minute break in the chaos.

Curtis Glemserin FL
July 15, 2022
Euro Sticks Senoritas
"Nice little stick"
Glad I tried these cigarettos. Didn t see the hot burning or after taste. Worth a try

Dennis Petrishinin Arizona
July 9, 2022
Euro Sticks Panatela
"Generally ok"
About ten cigars in each container are not natural leaf. They don’t smoke well. They also have a loose spot in the middle and it makes for a very difficult draw. I enjoy the ones with the natural leaf, so that’s a trade off for me.

Louis Kowalskiin Brewerton
July 5, 2022
Euro Sticks Panatela
"They are great"
5 Star

Reginald J Montgomeryin PALM BEACH GARDENS
June 29, 2022
Euro Sticks Nat Cigarillos 100
"Excellent"
The have great taste and burn evenly!!!

Michael D Ambrosiin ocala florida
June 24, 2022
Euro Sticks Panatela
"FANTASTIC"
FANTASTIC SMOKE My cigar of choice time allowing is a Perdomo Habano Maduro, that being said, however, I hate not having enough time to properly enjoy it during a busy schedule day/evening. Fortunately, I found this little gem. It has almost the same taste profile as its larger cousin. Great for a few free minutes.

Curtin FL
June 6, 2022
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.