Espinosa Murcielago Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 17 reviews


Murcielago Toro
"Delicious darkness"
If you are looking for a good full body Cigars this is it. Very consistent power is a 8/9 . Famous takes great care of the cigars beautiful dark wrap .

Ernest Dench Jrin Long Island
April 22, 2020
Murcielago Rabito
"A fine fairly strong cigar made by Eric!"
Excellent on my pallet,a smaller ring size allows you to taste the fine wrapper!!

Paul Burduein Sandusky,OH
May 2, 2019
Murcielago Bouton
"Great Smoke"
One of my favorites

Nickin NC
January 16, 2018
Murcielago Noir
"Arrived Pretty Dry"
Overall a good smoke, but arrived very dry. Not sure if this is standard for a cigar order, but that was my experience.

Jason Bestin Barstow, Ca
January 8, 2018
Murcielago Noir
"California"
Being a big fan of the San Andres wrapper, this cigar hit all the marks for me. Each cigar in the box was consistently rolled, burned without problems and never needed help with the drag. Pairs perfectly with a nicely peated single malt scotch. If thou like the SA wrapper, you can t go wrong, especially at this price point.

Todd Sutliffin Ca
November 9, 2017
Murcielago Noir
"everytime I smoke one I buy another box"
loaded with flavor perfect draw beautiful to look at an oily thru & thru 90

Ray Ain clark nj
October 10, 2017
Murcielago La Lune
"outstanding"
just too bad it has been discontinued

victorin van pelt
October 2, 2017
Murcielago Toro
"Excellent, consistent smoke"
I have rated this cigar 92% in my private statistics. Consistent taste, even burn and subtle nuances in flavors. This is an excellent smoke, well worth trying! Mind you, it is a big one so set aside 90-100 minutes.

Jan in Norfolk
May 30, 2014
Murcielago Belicoso
"Amazing Cigar, one of the best maduro's around"
This cigar has everything, it is for the experienced smoker as it does pack tons of rich flavor and thick smoke. I bought a box of belicoso, they came beautifullywrapped and well rolled. The cigar is well worth the regular price, if you cant get it on sale. If your looking for a unique flavor, this is the cigar for you.

Mr. D in Miami, FL.
February 6, 2013
Murcielago Rothschild
"A must try"
I don't usually smoke maduro sticks. This is the exception along with a padron.a nice smooth smoke. Well made, nice burn.

Shane B in Westerly, RI
January 31, 2013
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.