Espinosa Laranja Reserva Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 13 reviews


Laranja Reserva Lancero
"Not for me!"
These probably aren’t bad cigars, I just wasn’t impressed with these AT ALL! If I do, it’s definitely gonna be the maduro ones.

James Warrenin Brooklyn
December 21, 2020
Laranja Reserva Robusto Extra
"Smooth!"
This is a medium to full body smoke. It is smooth all the way through, almost smooth as butter. It was not harsh or over-powering on the palate. It was a very pleasant smoke.

PSin TX
May 13, 2020
Laranja Volta 5 Pack
"One of the best"
Great construction, perfect burn and flavors that transition this is a great cigar. Oh I forgot to mention it s also a slow burning masterpiece.

Pedroin Tarpon Springs, Florida
March 10, 2020
Laranja Volta 5 Pack
"Good cigar"
Have been smoking these for a few months. I like them for their mild flavor, taste of citrus in 1st 1/3 of smoking. Well constructed.

Johnin OHIO
February 6, 2020
Laranja Reserva Corona Gorda
"Great Smoke"
Espinosa makes great sticks! This cigar is a great smoke, great burn and great draw. if you haven t had one, go get one!

Avi Gabbayin Columbus, Ohio
November 18, 2019
Laranja Reserva Corona Gorda
"Excellent"
This has become one of my go to corona cigars. Great burn and the corona has the perfect balance of wrapper to filler.

Joshuain Georgia
October 12, 2019
Laranja Reserva Rob Extra 5 Pk
"Awesome, Smooth Smoke!"
Title above says it all Makes awesome gift given uniqueness. That Brazilian Laranja wrapper is a special treat.

Stephen ONeillin New York
September 27, 2019
Laranja Volta 5 Pack
"Unremarkable"
This cigar was OK for the price, not bad, but nothing stood out. I would continue to explore other cigars.

Christopher Hensleyin Burbank
September 12, 2019
Laranja Reserva Toro
"Wow"
Citrus flavor punch! Love this smoke. When I read up on this it said it was full bodied but it was so smooth felt more medium to me. My wife gifted me a five pack for Christmas, but next order will be a box.

Jamesin Abbeville, LA
January 17, 2018
Laranja Reserva Toro
"Marvelous"
This is has entered into my top three cigars of all times! I just hope that they don t raise the price of them.

Hambone in Texas
February 4, 2015
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.