El Gueguense The Wise Man Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 23 reviews


El Gueguense Corona Gorda
"Excellent choice!"
Definitely worth the price. I always try n keep a few of these on hand.

Kevin m Chambersin SC
June 2, 2022
El Gueguense Churchill Maduro
"Sad to say...."
I will start with this, I have had these cigars before and they were an excellent smoke. Unfortunately the last 2 boxes I have purchased have been very disappointing, for some they were both bad burns and one specifically had an off taste to it and to be clear my humidor is on point, all my others cigars are great.

Danny Gonzalezin USA
May 1, 2022
El Gueguense Toro Maduro
"Life changingly good."
Nick Melilo s Cigar Foundation staple El Gueguense is life changing along with his highclere and tabernacle. Beautiful, tasty, creamy smoke. One of the best, if not the best. should be a staple in your humidor.

dddin new york
April 16, 2022
El Gueguense Torpedo Maduro
"AWESOME!!!"
This cigar is great...as a matter of fact anything from foundation is great...if you haven t tried this cigar...what are you waiting for??? And the good folks at famous always have deals on them...

Big daddyin Florida
August 11, 2021
El Gueguense Robusto Maduro 5P
"Great tasting stick"
Extremely good cigar. If you want a top shelf cigar at a reasonable price this cigar is in that category. Full flavored and tasty! 5 star all the way

Matt Wiermanin MN
August 2, 2021
El Gueguense Corona Gorda
"Expected a better draw."
It s a fair smoke. Should have gotten a larger ri g gauge.

Erik j Millerin Texas
June 8, 2021
El Gueguense Robusto
"The best cigars Ive smoked in a lot of years"
I love Padron. The 1926 and 1964 and the special this and special thats but the Foundation cigars have become my go-to. You cant beat them and El GueGeunese Robusto is so good. All the Wise Guys are great. So are the Highclare castle ? not sure if thats the name. But theyre like candy. The best Nicaraguans you will smoke by far. I promise.

Mike Binderin Los Angeles
May 8, 2021
El Gueguense Robusto Maduro
"Disappointed"
I was looking forward to a great smoke, but it wasn’t.

Richardin Oneida
April 19, 2021
El Gueguense Lancero Maduro
"One of the best Lanceros"
I have a passion for collecting Lanceros and this was a must have in my collection

Clayton Kattin Lakewood Colorado
February 17, 2020
El Gueguense Torpedo Maduro
"Not very good."
(This is for the Toro version) Had read some quite good reviews of these and thus purchased a 5 pack. In no way are these "full" strength - medium at best. Smoked 2 so far. One after 2 weeks in the humi, and then the other after a month in humi. One thing is I've had to relight this thing like 20 times! But much, much worse is that this smoke has NO BODY! There is basically nothing there! No flavor, no umph, no nothing. The ONLY good thing I can say about this smoke is there is no tunneling. Other than that, a complete waste of my time and money. I'd give it an 85 at best. In this price bracket there are so, so many better smokes.

johnny h.in SoCal
December 9, 2019
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.