El Centurion Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 13 reviews


El Centurion Corona H-2K-CT
"The best cigar you probably have never heard of."
This is the best cigar for the money let that sink in for a moment...The cigar pairs well with Woodford Reserve Double Oak but is a perfect pair with medium/dark roast coffee. Tasting notes of honey graham crackers. Only complaint is that cigarauctioneer.com doesn?t offer it in five packs.

Brad Emilsonin North Carolina
December 12, 2020
El Centurion Corona H-2K-CT
"Mild and tasty cigar"
The El Centurion H-2K-CT is a very mild to medium bodied cigar. I mention it because the specifications here say Full . It is smooth and delicious, but not full strength or full flavored. These beautiful cigars are some of my favorites for a relaxing, laid back smoking experience. I get hints of flavor from these that are unique to this blend. I love it. I would definitely recommend these. PS...I had one that burnt horribly, because of a stem; but that was one of the most incredibly flavorful cigars I have ever smoked.

Mike Honchoin Missouri
July 19, 2020
El Centurion Robusto
"Love this stick"
tons of flavors great contruction

bradleyin OH
January 21, 2019
El Centurion Robusto
"Harsh"
Not everyone will agree on a particular cigar and while many reviews of this stick paint it as glorious, I found it harsh and rather unpleasant. Unusual, yes. Not your typical My Father product, indeed. I’m a big fan of other My Father offerings. Not this one. I’ve smoked three of the five I bought and I will park the other two in the darkest corner of my humidor for a day when there is little else to smoke. The smoke seemed rather harsh and irritating. The construction—some have called rustic and that is being somewhat polite.

Joein Los Angeles
November 4, 2018
El Centurion Robusto
"medium-full"
Superb medium-full smoke, very good

regular smokerin Minden
September 6, 2018
El Centurion Robusto
"Great"
Great cigars

Joseph Amarenain 90 forest Dr Wethersfield
August 15, 2018
El Centurion Toro H-2K-CT
"fantastic smoke for under $10"
Great cigar with thick creamy smoke and a perfect draw. Full bodied and full flavor. I bought one at my local BM and will be buying a box online. Get you some. Bands are really stunning as well

Il Giudicein Ohio
December 14, 2017
El Centurion Toro Grande
"Well made, true classic flavor."
Very smooth yet full bodied cigar. Great taste that one would expect from a Toro Grande

Johnin Guilford, CT.
November 20, 2017
El Centurion Toro H-2K-CT
"Absolutely love this cigar one of best I ve had"
Will order a box soon

Willie in Jacksonville, Florida
February 3, 2016
El Centurion Guerreros
"perfect"
I smoke a lot of cigars and have for a long time. It's rare that a cigar causes me a double take. Of all the great cigars that Don Pepin makes, this is among the best. Excellent construction with big rich thick smoke. Buy them while you can get them.

Chris G in Torrington CT
May 13, 2009
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.