East Coast Rollers Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 214 reviews


Fat Daddy
"Great every day cigar!"
The 50 ring size is just a bit above my comfort zone but still do-able. Well worth taking an 80 minutes of your day to relax and smoke them. The fact that they only come in one size is a bit strange but I sometimes cut them down about two inches, Robusto size . Definitely cross cut them for the best draw. They can burn a bit wonky but will self correct. They re great for stretching out your premium smokes without feeling like you re missing something.

Gary Lazoffin Los Angeles, Ca
May 15, 2019
Pure Mayhem
"Just an OK cigar"
Not a bad cigar, but not a great cigar. Very mild. Good as an everyday smoke at this price.

Danin OH
May 15, 2019
Pure Mayhem
"Great!!"
This is a really nice stick. Terribly underrated by a lot of people. I m growing more and more fond of them each one I smoke. I also give these away to people that normally don t smoke cigars and they enjoy them. My daughter, who recently turned 18, was asking me about cigars and the culture of cigar smoking. I ll let her have one of these and she enjoyed it. It s a fabulous blend.

Jacob Constantinin GA
May 10, 2019
Loathsome Hogg
"Good evening taste all the way through"
I purchased these as I needed a maduro to hand out to the folks that forget their cigars.... turned out to be a good smoke overall....

Brad Blancettin Downey CA
April 23, 2019
Angry Monks
"Great price per stick"
No serious construction or draw issues so far and they taste pretty good. I am very happy considering these were a buck a stick.

Derekin Florida
April 17, 2019
Pure Mayhem
"Quality stogie"
Very well made sticks. My everyday go to.

Darnellin BALTIMORE,MD
April 11, 2019
Pure Mayhem
"Nice everyday cigar"
Not consistent tho, but pretty good especially for the price.

Andreas Mayrin CA
April 10, 2019
Pure Mayhem
"Ok smoke"
Not bad, especially for the price. A bit rough on light up but eventually got some taste a 1/3 thru. Taste is kinda bland until the 2nd half. Cashews and burnt wood types of flavor. It’s a long filler so that makes it worth trying, again, especially for the price.

Steve Collettin SoCal
March 9, 2019
Pure Mayhem
"Great for the price"
Been buying these for a long time. The best? No. But for the price.....excellent.

Gordoin New Hampshire
March 8, 2019
Fat Daddy
"Best 20 dollars that I have spent"
This great cigar is not expensive, do yourself a favor and stock up on these . For the price this cigar out performs a whole group of expensive cigars in my book . I am glad to have come across these on here . I was looking for a filler for a new humidor and bought these . I am no aficionado , but these will be in my go to rotation until they do not make them anymore. I have has expensive cigars and budget smokes . This one out shines most cigars that I have tried . If you are looking for a great cigar at an affordable price , buy these .

Jasonin TX
March 5, 2019
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2019. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.