East Coast Rollers Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 328 reviews


.60 Caliber
"7"
3

Ruben Hernandezin TX    -    Texas
May 11, 2021
Loathsome Hogg
"Great inexpensive smoke"
A very good, mild, reasonably priced cigar...a great everyday smoke.

Brian Edwardsin MA
May 10, 2021
Swarthy Badger
"Great bang for the buck"
Great every day smokes

Jim Lin New Hampshire
May 6, 2021
Loathsome Hogg
"Loathsome. Hog"
not a bad cigar.but toward the end you have to keep relighting the cigar .the cigar also is harsh at the end.

Charles Dilworthin Colorado
May 3, 2021
Fat Daddy
"good smoke smooth good taste"
very very good excellent buy

jackie ellingtonin Georgia
May 3, 2021
Belligerent Beaver
"Great buy"
I have been buying these for about a year. I really enjoy them. Great mild taste and aroma. Only slight weakness is construction, which I solve by using a “V” cutter.

Bob Runningin Noise ID
April 26, 2021
Belligerent Beaver
"Never again"
Starts off with a hint of multi surface cleaner. Then taste like pine needles. Then goes in a combination of the 2 flavors. Can’t even get through half of it. Hope the rabbits like it cause I threw it in the yard. Good luck.

Kirkin Pa
April 22, 2021
Fat Daddy
"Great cigars!!"
Very smooth cigar. Hint of woody taste and creamy. I’ll recommend this ones!!

Adalberto Padroin Chula Vista, CA
April 19, 2021
Pure Mayhem
"Absolute steal at this price point"
These are already excellent and will only improve with age. I m writing this while trying my first one almost immediately after receiving the UPS package which arrived quickly without even giving them a chance to age. They offer a smooth burn and a mild yet complex taste for the price point 1/3 in. I wouldn t recommend letting the ash grow more than an inch or so. Anyhow, they burn and taste as well or better than my much more expensive cigars. Try 5 at first but you ll likely be ordering 20 soon enough. What a great smoke!!

Mikein Michigan
April 10, 2021
Angry Monks
"Good daily smoke"
Great smoke for the price.

Mattin MO
March 26, 2021
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.