East Coast Rollers Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 229 reviews


Fat Daddy
"Fat Daddy"
Not bad for the price. Smoke them when cutting the lawn or working around the yard.

Paul Marshallin Home
July 16, 2019
Pure Mayhem
"Good Flavor Throughout"
I found the Pure Mayhem Churchill to be a very decent smoke. It has good flavor from the foot all the way to when I decide I m done. No problems with staying lit or canoeing, though I have had some minor flagging that burned off on its own. I recommend this cigar for folks like me who are on a budget but still appreciate a good smoke. I will buy these again!

Phil Ein North Carolina
July 13, 2019
Loathsome Hogg
"Great"
Terrific value. Full flavor at a great price. Very pleased!

Neilin Long Island
July 11, 2019
Loathsome Hogg
"Review"
Nice cigar. Only problem was the burn was not very consistent.

Kevin Kopfin SC - South Carolina
July 11, 2019
Angry Monks
"Excellent cigar for the price!"
I like the taste and the quality is above average for this price cigar

James Rhyanin Texas
July 2, 2019
Pure Mayhem
"Not Long Filler"
Burning hot 4 down from ash was my first hint. But it didn t taste bad for a mild and it burned evenly. It s a good cigar to gift to my non-smoking friends.

Ant ny Tin Atlanta
June 27, 2019
Loathsome Hogg
"Get the Fat Daddy s instead"
Taste is there but the draw is in consistent and the burn for the most part uncontrollable. Unlike the Fat Daddy, which were well constructed and always produced a rich Maduro flavor. For me cigar smoking should be a relaxing experience and I don t need try controlling a run away burn. The one s that did smoke without issue were very enjoyable but those too few to rave about.

Gary Lazoffin Los Angeles
June 13, 2019
Fat Daddy
"Won t stay lit"
I have went throught several of these sticks and each and every one of them go out before i get halfway done with it. I am constantly relighting the damn thing. I really cant give a review on its taste due to the fact that i am fighting to keep it going. I love Famous smokes cigars and their many choices and i know that now and again your going to get a bad apple...i will still continue buying from them.

Ohio Golferin Medina Ohio
June 5, 2019
Fat Daddy
"Not very happy"
Did not burn well and kept comming unraveled. It happened on all four bundles. Not very happy

Michael Caponein Nv
June 3, 2019
Loathsome Hogg
"Fantastic!"
Someone else said best dollar cigar in the USA and I agree you re hard-pressed to find another cigar better than this one for a dollar

BRIAN BLACKWELLin LOUISIANA
May 31, 2019
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2019. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.