East Coast Rollers Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 278 reviews


Pure Mayhem
"AWESOME!"
These are the best budget friendly sticks ever. I keep my humidor about full of them. It s a great anytime stick. Nice medium body, some creamyness, a little ceader and leather. I can t say enough good things about these. At the price I can afford to share them with everyone and everyone has been pleasantly surprised... Especially when they find out these are $1 a stick. Get a pack.... You won t be disappointed.

Jacobin Jackson, Ga.
May 25, 2020
Rabid Rhino
"The perfect smoke."
This cigar has an identity crisis. It smoke, taste draws and smells like an expensive cigar but priced like an everyday smoke. This os the perfect smoke. A cigar that acts like an expensive cigar but cheaply priced.

PAULINO VEGAin FL
May 21, 2020
Pure Mayhem
"Excellent burn and taste at a great price for the quality of the cigar."
Great golf cigar!

Semial Treadwellin California
May 16, 2020
Pure Mayhem
"Very good"
Smooth, stays lit and burns evenly. Nice smoke.

G. Bakerin TX
May 8, 2020
Fat Daddy
"Quite good"
Received the order in a great time. These are very nice everyday or whenever you want one sticks.

Douglasin va
April 28, 2020
Pure Mayhem
"Great cigar,great price"
Bought these because they were very affordable and had good reviews. Buying these were a very smart buy. They are really good with good draw, good build and nice smooth taste. The ash hung on for what seemed forever, and lots of smoke. If your looking for a good budget cigar don t let this one get away.

Maurice Stonein Texas
April 28, 2020
Loathsome Hogg
"TERRIBLE"
These ARE the worst cigars that I ve ever had. They WILL NOT stay lit, very tight draw to the point it s just not worth the aggravation to try and keep it lit. It s like trying to smoke a damn wooden dowel rod.

Lewin Ohio
April 27, 2020
Loathsome Hogg
"Great value"
I have now smoked 30 of these cheap cigars. I am surprised by the consistency. Only four of the 30 were not good. Most have burn issues that require a couple of relites. But overall these are enjoyable and an excellent value.

Mark Brightonin Ohio
April 22, 2020
Rabid Rhino
"Good inexpensive cigar"
Good flavor that burns well.

MICHAEL T WALLACEin WV
April 21, 2020
Loathsome Hogg
"Good inexpensive cigar"
Good cigar even burning and stays together. Great cigar for the price

MICHAEL T WALLACEin WV
April 21, 2020
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.