Drew Estate Limited Relea Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 27 reviews


Joya De Nicaragua 10 Cigar Sam
"Really nice cigars!"
3rd time i’ve got these, all of them are good smokes, 60 to 90 minutes of smoking pleasure.

Stillmanin Kentucky
June 24, 2022
Joya De Nicaragua 10 Cigar Sam
"Super Selection!"
These are all very good cigars in this sample selection. Drew Estate never disappoints...

Robertin NC Mountains
May 8, 2022
Drew Estate Traditional 6 Ct.
"Great Cigar"
It’s an incredible cigar.

Jose B Martinez Jrin New Jersey
March 21, 2022
Herrera Esteli Habano Gift Set
"Nice!"
This was given as a gift and it was much appreciated...

Robertin NC Mountains
February 12, 2022
Acid Kuba Kuba 10 Ct.W/Ashtray
"Good cigar"
This is the closest to the blue cigarillos in the foil 3 pack, I can t find anywhere . I give these 5 stars. Great taste & burn. The ashtray is to cool to use, it looks great .

Jimin Ohio
January 1, 2022
Drew Estate Best Of Taste
"What a taste treat for the taste buds."
Great combination of tastes! I wouldn t smoke these every day BUT on occasion, I like a flavorful cigar and these fit the bill perfectly for me. This sampler has become a regular order for me!

Jim Rhyanin TX
December 19, 2021
Acid Kuba Kuba 10 Ct.W/Ashtray
"My intro to the Acid line of cigars"
I was given an Acid Kuba Kuba while golfing one day and I’ve been enjoying them ever since. The flavor is excellent. The burn smooth. It’s opened up a whole new experience as I’ve been trying many of the Drew Estate line of great cigars.

Ronald Hugelin Glen Burnie MD
December 13, 2021
Drew Estate Traditional Sept.
"Great Value…not a bad stick in the bunch"
One of my favorite samplers. Buy one every time they show up. Not a bad stick in the bunch. Definitely recommend

Joshin WV
November 24, 2021
Drew Estate Traditional Sept.
"Great smokes"
Great smokes and on time

Armando Hernandezin California
November 23, 2021
Drew Estate Best Of Taste
"Not worth it"
As a sampler it gives decent variety, but they don t go well with each other. The Kentucky s almost need a separate humi with the smell, I was underwhelmed by the natural and underground. Just better samplers available

Brandoin MO
September 11, 2021
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.