Drew Estate Infused Sampler Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 18 reviews





"Great mix if you dont know DE."
Never disappointed with a Drew Estate product. Always taste great, holds a long ash. I have won a few longest ash contests.

Thomas B Dunnin Mi
September 6, 2019
"everything as expected"
Received in a timely manner, smokes in great shape.

Collin Walburnin Tucson AZ
July 23, 2019
"ACIDs Finest!"
I got these on an insanely discounted deal only at Famous Smoke Shop. Some of the most delicious leaves you’ll ever smoke!

Rogerin Amarillo, TX
July 18, 2019
"Great Sampler with nice selection"
Great Sampler with nice selection

Shane Staffordin Newberry , South Carolina
June 11, 2019
"Excellent"
I would buy again. Great Deal!

James Mocerinoin ny
May 14, 2019
"A fine stogie sampler"
Excellent way to try out some infused cigars without having to break the bank. Price and assortment was fantastic. Already tried a few of the Acid cigars and enjoyed them very much sitting by the pool. You can t go wrong with this deal!

Markin Fort Myers, FL
May 13, 2019
"Drew Estate Sampler"
This sampler simply knocks it out of the park. A lil sweet to go with some coffee. I like switching it up and sharing my cigars with friends, and these are the best to do just that.

T.J.in PA
May 13, 2019
"Drew estate sampler"
Quality cigars, variety, excellent price! A great bang for your buck!

Lisa P McCormickin Peru ny
May 13, 2019
"Drew Estate Infused Sampler Cigars"
Cannot beat these cigars. Its a great mix.

Michael Bilelloin 28451
April 23, 2019
"Great cigar"
This cigar was nice, taste, and smooth. Good smoke.

Michael Ivoryin San Diego CA
November 27, 2018
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.