Don Tomas Special Edit No. 700 Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 8 of 8 reviews





"very good cigar"
great smoke..


December 30, 2011
"very nice"
one of my favorites..

Charlie in Richmond,VA
December 29, 2008
"Very mild nice smoke"
Good priced mild smoke. Good flavor, a quick burn. I loved this fine cigar.

Neil in N.Y.
July 17, 2008
"Good For The Money"
This entire brand of cigar holds its own in its price range. They can be a little ashy but they have a good taste. I smoke about a box every other month of these puppies. Make sure you brush before going to bed! -Trust me on that one-

Paul G in Colorado
February 6, 2007
"GREAT CIGAR AT A GREAT PRICE!!"
I have always smoked mild cigars (mainly Macanudo). I recently received a box of the #700 Don Tomas and all I can say is WOW!! A simple summary is: A great cigar at a great price! Very well made, PERFECT draw (not always true with Macs). The flavor is exceptional for a mild cigar and gets better as you smoke it. These are exclusive cigars for Famous - give them a try. They are a truly great everyday cigar at a very reasonable price!

patrick rice in GA
July 25, 2006
"WONDERFUL SMOKE"
BOUGHT THE #700 SIZE FOR MY ONE HOUR RIDE HOME. EXCELLENT SMOKE FOR THE RIDE AND ANY TIME. GREAT PRICE.

NORM BROWN in IL.
March 24, 2006
"great smoke"
tryed and i liked them getting better every day will buy another soon and great offer does not hurt the deal famous smoke shop you are the best

john scharr in fla
August 21, 2005
"A fabulous daily smoke"
This is probably the best overall value I have found in 5 years of cigar smoking. These Don Thomas CT naturals rival and even better many of the more expensive brands. These particular ones (700s) are like ashton naturals, but with a better flavoured wrapper.

anderbudd in Willimantic, CT
March 24, 2005
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2019. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.