Don Tomas Special Edit No. 600 Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 33 reviews





"My Favorite"
This has been my favorite cigar since 1995!

Stephenin Texas
August 15, 2021
"A Best Buy Under $5"
This is the cigar of choice for those on a moderate budget. Buttery, woody with very little bite. Sticks are well made and burn smoothly

Carl Grantin Palm Springs, CA
November 11, 2020
"GREAT FLAVOR & AROMA"
This cigar took me back to days with my grandfather. Just like he used to smoke. I smoked mine down to nub. Got this in a sampler, only reason l didn t give 5? was it was too tight. I will buy again, hopefully a better roll next time.

Lenin CA
August 2, 2020
"Don Tomas still top shelf"
Don Tomas were the first cigars that I really smoked by the box. I use to buy them at duty free stores when I would travel international for work. I got this one in a sampler pack by luck, and luck it was. These are just awesome smokes for any occasion. Smooth, mellow and so tasteful. They bring back memories from 30 plus years and I have a new stick to start new memories with. These should be in everyone s humidor. I will buy these by the box for now on.

Maurice Stonein Texas
June 9, 2020
"Don Tomas"
Been smoking this stick since I began my cigar habit. Still rates as one of my favorite smokes, even over more expensive sticks. My taste prefers a mellow cigar.

Pat Garityin San Diego
June 7, 2019
"Nice"
change from the usual maduro, rich-bodied cigars I usually smoke.

Billin New Orleans
March 22, 2019
"Love em"
One of the best mild cigars out there. A few in a box have tunneling issues but the taste is still awesome. If you read a bad review about taste, IGNORE IT. Great price for a great anytime smoke.

Aaron in Omaha
November 7, 2015
"Nice"
I was never a fan of mild smoke `till I met Don Tomas. It was a creamy smooth smoke. Nice all the way to the nub.

Alberto Carlos in Chicago, IL
July 30, 2013
"pretty good litey"
hay early sunday afternoon and waiting for my famous order to come in on monday i ran over to the dollar store to pick up a smoke for the day,and bought this one , i dont know why because i am a 95% maduro smoker, but what the heck, and the price was right....not bad, thought it might be a dry , tasteless cigar i was wrong, pretty good flavor, nice aroma, good burn and draw, good all the way through. the best lite cigar i've smoked, if i get a sale i'll pick up a 5 pack........pretty good

russell in brigantine,nj
June 4, 2012
"Great cigar"
If you enjoy high-mild Connecticut wrapped cigars you should definitely give this Don Tomas Special Edition line a try. Burned through my 6x52 five pack in 4 days. Smooth, creamy flavor, that is as good as any of the Perdomo or Rocky Patel Connecticut cigars I have smoked. I would take one of these over an Ashton any day of the week. Will be looking for a box or two next time.

Rich H in Coraopolis, Pa
February 19, 2012
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.