Don Tomas Special Edit No. 500 Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 8 of 8 reviews





"Nice"
Great morning cigar. A light woody taste and faint baking spice. A mild cigar that improves after resting in a humidor for several weeks.

James Chmelicekin New Mexico
October 18, 2021
"Surprisingly Good"
I have been smoking cigars for many years and I have never read a good review on Don Tomas Cigars. But curiosity get the best of me so I ordered a 5 pack. These cigars are amazingly good. They have a nice creamy taste, good bur, seamless wrapper, good draw and a solid ash. No, they will never cause insomnia at Padron or Fuente but they are a good buy at a moderate cost. Worth a try in my opinion.

Herbin Dingmans Ferry, Pa.
June 6, 2021
"Fantastic!"
I bought a box on auction and let me tell you, they are fantastic! I don't understand all the negative reviews. I've been an avid cigar smoker for four years. The burn, draw and construction are near perfect. The taste Is also great for a mild cigar. There is no hath aftertaste. I will definitely buy more to keep in my humidor.

CJAZ in Oklahoma
April 26, 2011
"Once Is Enough For Me..."
These 500s offer a very good draw - and that's about it. Taste and aroma are both lacking and bland.

Fiend4Mojitos in South Shore MA
October 24, 2009
"Big Cigarette"
The only thing I can say positive about this cigar is - if you like RP Americans then buy the Don Tomas - you'll save a bundle.

Mark in Earth
October 24, 2008
"Quick but Good"
The Cigar is made perfectly. I rarely come across a bad one. It is a fast Smoke but the quality is good. Just dont smoke them too far down.

Paul G in Colorado
February 6, 2007
"ONE WORD: BRAVO"
very good cigars. the taste is smooth and mild. i will buy theis cigar again. for the price i paid, bravo! i'm from Israel and i buy cigars from all over the world. famous smoke shop is simply the best cigar shop in the world.

YOSI in ISRAEL
March 9, 2005
"Good taste draw a little too easy."
Good taste, draw too easy

Steve Jacobs in Long Island NY
April 3, 2003
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.