Don Tomas SE Connecticut Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 122 reviews


Don Tomas Special Edit No. 500
"Nice"
Great morning cigar. A light woody taste and faint baking spice. A mild cigar that improves after resting in a humidor for several weeks.

James Chmelicekin New Mexico
October 18, 2021
Don Tomas Special Edit No. 200
"Dissapointed"
I purchased a 5 pack of these cigars. Unfortunately, i was dissappointed as they appeared to be overly dry and didn’t burn well.

Pete Okasin Miami
August 25, 2021
Don Tomas Special Edit No. 600
"My Favorite"
This has been my favorite cigar since 1995!

Stephenin Texas
August 15, 2021
Don Tomas Special Edit No. 200
"Don Tomas SE #200"
a smooth medium cigar

Ken Yamamotoin Fresno, CA
August 11, 2021
Don Tomas Special Edit No. 300
"My go to smoke"
These mild and creamy smokes are my current fave. Well made, never a bad smoke

Pat Garityin San Diego
June 10, 2021
Don Tomas Special Edit No. 500
"Surprisingly Good"
I have been smoking cigars for many years and I have never read a good review on Don Tomas Cigars. But curiosity get the best of me so I ordered a 5 pack. These cigars are amazingly good. They have a nice creamy taste, good bur, seamless wrapper, good draw and a solid ash. No, they will never cause insomnia at Padron or Fuente but they are a good buy at a moderate cost. Worth a try in my opinion.

Herbin Dingmans Ferry, Pa.
June 6, 2021
Don Tomas Special Edit No. 300
"A great everyday smoke!"
If you re a Connecticut fan this is one of the best. Plus the price is right. Straight forward and satisfying. Constructed well and never needs touch ups.

Jonathanin FL
May 15, 2021
Don Tomas Special Edit No. 700
"Fine for the price"
Mild smoke with a good draw. Even at the low price point, there are some better options. Glad I tried them but would likely try something else next time.

Dougin Atlanta
February 23, 2021
Don Tomas Special Edit No. 600
"A Best Buy Under $5"
This is the cigar of choice for those on a moderate budget. Buttery, woody with very little bite. Sticks are well made and burn smoothly

Carl Grantin Palm Springs, CA
November 11, 2020
Don Tomas Special Edit No. 400
"i like the lenth and circmfrenc"
4 star

Herbert Braimein California
October 30, 2020
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.