Don Tomas SE Connecticut Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 106 reviews


Don Tomas Special Edit No. 600
"Don Tomas"
Been smoking this stick since I began my cigar habit. Still rates as one of my favorite smokes, even over more expensive sticks. My taste prefers a mellow cigar.

Pat Garityin San Diego
June 7, 2019
Don Tomas Special Edit No. 400
"very good"
very good for the cost , will buy again

Braimein HD
June 6, 2019
Don Tomas Special Edit No. 800
"Rating"
Cigars are smooth n tasty

John Laskowskiin Star, Idaho
May 24, 2019
Don Tomas Special Edit No. 600
"Nice"
change from the usual maduro, rich-bodied cigars I usually smoke.

Billin New Orleans
March 22, 2019
Don Tomas Special Edit No. 400
"I especially kike the size"
exelent price

Herb Braimein California
August 13, 2018
Don Tomas Special Edit No. 100
"Great draw; nice smoke"
It’s been years since I’ve had a Don Tomas and I was pleasantly surprised. Nice draw and good mellow smoking cigar. Perfect for a football Sunday!

Brianin Tennessee
November 3, 2017
Don Tomas Special Edit No. 400
"none"
very good

h braimein 38103 Village 38 camarillo ca 93012
October 2, 2017
Don Tomas Special Edit No. 600
"Love em"
One of the best mild cigars out there. A few in a box have tunneling issues but the taste is still awesome. If you read a bad review about taste, IGNORE IT. Great price for a great anytime smoke.

Aaron in Omaha
November 7, 2015
Don Tomas Special Edit No. 300
"Was very disappointed"
The Box, individual plastic wrap and visual appeal is attractive! However when you take off the plastic wrap and hold a 4in. match and light? The beginning is ok. Even slow burn,. Aroma is ok. But the middle 2/3 s of the cigar smoke and taste is disgusting. Perhaps the worse cigar I ever purchased. I m hoping 3-4 months in my Humidor will restore balance? But if it doesn t I ll give them to people I don t like. Nope, I ll throw them away...there s nobody I dislike that much!!!!

Jim in Winnipeg manitoba
May 23, 2015
Don Tomas Special Edit No. 300
"Mild, easy smoke"
Sometimes you want to splurge for a Morton?s prime dinner. Other times, you hanker for an In-N-Out burger. Not the same, but satisfying given the moment. Today I smoked a Cuban Cohiba Robusto. That?s my prime rib. Yesterday I smoked a DonTomas Special Edition Connecticut robusto. A very tasty hamburger. Not sure why some reviews of this cigar are so negative. Believe me, I?ve smoked doggie doo-doos and this is not such. Check out the reviews for other sizes of this Don Tomas cigar ? positive for the most part. The Don Tomas robusto is a loosely-rolled cigar, easy draw, lots of smoke per puff. The Connecticut sun shade wrapper is unusually light in color, which is what caught my attention. As you smoke, there?s a very subtle background flavor note, which grows stronger as you smoke. Regular smokers of medium to full-bodied cigars would probably not even taste this. In sum, depends on what you?re hankering for.

James Baster
February 20, 2015
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2019. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.