Don Tomas SE Connecticut Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 114 reviews


Don Tomas Special Edit No. 600
"A Best Buy Under $5"
This is the cigar of choice for those on a moderate budget. Buttery, woody with very little bite. Sticks are well made and burn smoothly

Carl Grantin Palm Springs, CA
November 11, 2020
Don Tomas Special Edit No. 400
"i like the lenth and circmfrenc"
4 star

Herbert Braimein California
October 30, 2020
Don Tomas Special Edit No. 700
"Ok I guess"
Average budget taste and smoke. Very nice looks and draw. Probably won t buy again.

Waynein Scotia. NY
October 29, 2020
Don Tomas Special Edit No. 600
"GREAT FLAVOR & AROMA"
This cigar took me back to days with my grandfather. Just like he used to smoke. I smoked mine down to nub. Got this in a sampler, only reason l didn t give 5? was it was too tight. I will buy again, hopefully a better roll next time.

Lenin CA
August 2, 2020
Don Tomas Special Edit No. 600
"Don Tomas still top shelf"
Don Tomas were the first cigars that I really smoked by the box. I use to buy them at duty free stores when I would travel international for work. I got this one in a sampler pack by luck, and luck it was. These are just awesome smokes for any occasion. Smooth, mellow and so tasteful. They bring back memories from 30 plus years and I have a new stick to start new memories with. These should be in everyone s humidor. I will buy these by the box for now on.

Maurice Stonein Texas
June 9, 2020
Don Tomas Special Edit No. 300
"Very Mellow, Morning cigar"
First review, have just started smoking cigars regularily and haven t really nailed down what I like so Ive been trying to find mellow cigars, start simple. but have been buying Connecticut and realize, after reading up they are toward the full flavor side. So to the point, this is the most mild cigar Ive had and exactly what I was looking for to find out...it is really mellow. I mean creamy and nice but after a bourbon or a big meal dont know if this will cut it. my last 2 or 3 burn my finger puffs weren t bad and actually tastly...again to show how mellow they were. So, its a great breakfast smoke but not the best with a few drinks. That all being said. I m buying a box, will always have some with for friends who don t smoke a lot because its the perfect mild cigar. Might have one or two in the am.

Tony Bluskein Wisconsin
May 30, 2020
Don Tomas Special Edit No. 400
"Excellent, worth twice the price!"
I was looking for a panatela with a light pleasant flavor, long burn time and easy draw. I saw the review video, and decided on the spot this was what I was looking for. They arrived faster than expected, and the first one out of the box was just as excellent as promised -- I was not disappointed. A spectacular deal on top of the quality and flavor!

Markusin Virginia
May 20, 2020
Don Tomas Special Edit No. 200
"Dom T"
A cigar i will always smoke and go back too. Its a go buy never overlook it. Very enjoyable.

Min NJ
March 27, 2020
Don Tomas Special Edit No. 200
"Great Smokes"
Great smokes for the price

Dan Win AZ
October 21, 2019
Don Tomas Special Edit No. 300
"I will not purchase this cigar again."
On every cigar I smoke from this box the rapper cracks and starts to peel off the cigar before I am half way through. I also am not a fan of the taste either.

Charles Estesin Alaska
October 7, 2019
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.