Don Tomas SE Connecticut Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 130 reviews


Don Tomas Special Edit No. 800
"Don tomas"
Great value and super smoke

Mark Shawin FL
September 20, 2022
Don Tomas Special Edit No. 600
"Hard to Beat for the $"
Mild, yes. Boring, no. Well made. Lots of smoke. Very tasty for a mellow. I would have given it a 5, but a couple had a very hard draw.

Woodyin SW Colorado
September 5, 2022
Don Tomas Special Edit No. 300
"Leave this alone"
This is a rather flavorless cigar with a burnt taste and burning wrapper that falls off. Not sure of the filler but it will help you find a good cigar.

Thomas Etowskiin Fayetteville
August 17, 2022
Don Tomas Special Edit No. 500
"Very good value for the money"
Good burn,good draw,good flavor

John santaviccain 26 evergreen street spotswood New jersey
August 13, 2022
Don Tomas Special Edit No. 300
"Excellent. Period."
I had been away from cigar smoking for about 9 years. When I decided to return, I logged on to FSS. These were highly rated. Deservedly so. Mild but not boring or bland flavor. Every puff has a great draw and lots of smoke. Very good construction, which is consistent with each cigar. Just a great cigar.

Woodyin SW Colorado
July 20, 2022
Don Tomas Special Edit No. 300
"5"
I was pleasantly surprised smoking this cigar. Smooth draw, mellow taste and even burn from star to finish.

Billin Virginia
July 4, 2022
Don Tomas Special Edit No. 100
"Excellent"
As always happy with my purchase.

Duane Horanin Stratford, ct.
June 17, 2022
Don Tomas Special Edit No. 600
"Don Tomas Toro"
Excellent draw and burn. Very smooth and tasty. A great mild cigar at a good price. If you like mild smokes this is perfect.

Ronin Stuart Fl
March 13, 2022
Don Tomas Special Edit No. 500
"Nice"
Great morning cigar. A light woody taste and faint baking spice. A mild cigar that improves after resting in a humidor for several weeks.

James Chmelicekin New Mexico
October 18, 2021
Don Tomas Special Edit No. 200
"Dissapointed"
I purchased a 5 pack of these cigars. Unfortunately, i was dissappointed as they appeared to be overly dry and didn’t burn well.

Pete Okasin Miami
August 25, 2021
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.