Don Tomas Clasico Rob Maduro Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 22 reviews





"boyh don tomaso and final blend are top quality cigars in my opinion"
Don Tomas and Final Blend are very good cigars that can t be beat and for such a low selling price.

william greenein tucson, arizona
November 21, 2018
"Very good from start to finish"
.

John Mirein LA
August 8, 2018
"Decent stick"
Construction was flawless: razors sharp burn, effortless draw producing tons of smoke. First half had some nice woody notes with a bit of sweetness...nice. Second half not so much. The woody notes were overpowered by a parched tobacco with a hint of ammonia. Required a beverage to make it to the end. I guess for the price it s a decent stick but nothing special.

Jerome in Montreal
February 19, 2014
"Great cigar!"
I ordered Don Tomas Classico, but got the Maduro instead. Couldn't be happier with the mistake. Tried one right out of the box and Wow!! I've been a Don Tomas Classico fan for awhile, but I've got a new favorite. The Maduro wrapper adds a sweetness to the peppery spice. I love it! Thanks!

Bigpapi in Oklahoma
March 22, 2013
"The Best Cigar I ever Smoked"
Absolutely the best tasting Cirgar I have ever Smoked No Doubt

Wilfredo in New York
September 9, 2012
"Always get a compliment"
Every time I smoke one of these in public I get a compliment about its aroma. They smell great. It's a nice medium balanced maduro at a good price. I always keep a box on hand.

Jason in SC
May 28, 2012
"One very nice cigar"
For $2.40 a smoke plus shipping this is a very nice cigar. Flavor is rich and burn was even.

Edward in Roth
September 28, 2011
"Nearly perfect maduro cigar in this price range."
Wonderful cigar. I would rate it perfect for it's price if not for one small thing; they generate more than average amount of smoke, increasing the chances of attracting negative attention.

Judd in Nevada
June 11, 2011
"Have to agree; excellent every day cigar"
For the price, I have yet to find a cigar that is as consistant as these in terms of construction, burn and taste. There may be better and more full-bodied maduros out there, but I would never be ashamed to give one of these to guest.

JD in Saint Paul
September 16, 2010
"Great smoke for price!"
This is my everyday cigar. Great smoke and good value. Consistent quality and a good burn. Girlfriend acceptance factor is high, as she loves the aroma these give!

Bill N in Illinois
September 10, 2010
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2023. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.