Don Pepin Series JJ Reviews


Showing 1 through 8 of 8 reviews


Don Pepin Series JJ Belicoso
"Very enjoyable"
Good, consistent smoke. Smooth

Schall Gregin Kentucky
June 16, 2021
Don Pepin Series JJ Selectos
"Great"
Bought a box of these and one of the best cigars I ve smoked

Mathew Davisin Australia
January 26, 2019
Don Pepin Series JJ Beli 5pk
"a great stick"
Bought a 5 pack last month let them chill in humidor wish I would have smoked sooner. This sick was smooth creamy from beginning to end. Lite on the pallet but full of flavor

Jeffareaux in Louisiana
February 10, 2015
Don Pepin Series JJ Belicoso
"Knuckle Burner"
The Don Pepin Series JJ was an awesome smoke. Quite complex and tasty. I always lean towards the Nicauraguan flavors and My Father construction and this cigar lived up to that desire. A wonderfully tasty cigar that burned perfectly. Highly recommended. A must have.

Tony M in Texas
September 1, 2013
Don Pepin Serie JJ Salomones
"Way too tight"
Full review currently not available.

Adam in Louisiana
July 22, 2013
Don Pepin Serie JJ Salomones
"Beautiful Smoke"
Gorgeous Cigar. Very Well Made. Hints Of Leather and Pepper Mellow To A Beautiful Smoke Thats Well Worth The Price And Time It Takes To Enjoy It

Andrew S in Australia
September 24, 2011
Don Pepin Series JJ Belicoso
"Mostly good"
I have smoked about 10 so far, half were excellent half were difficult draw! good taste.

Lonnie in Florida
August 21, 2011
Don Pepin Series JJ Selectos
"Pretty Good"
Found a couple of these at a local store on sale and was impressed. If you like a strong full bodied cigar these are nice. Plenty of smooth tasty smoke.

Jason in Va. Beach, Va
May 31, 2011
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.