Don Pepin Garcia Blue Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 47 reviews


Don Pepin Garcia Imperiales
"V. Good, but not Perfect"
Tasty. A good cigar, but some too tightly packed. Nice draw & ash.

GARY WILESin San Diego, CA
December 19, 2022
Don Pepin Garcia Invictos
"Bombdiddylicious"
This cigar is a flavorful delight , full of Coffee, leather and sweet cocoa notes . Really enjoyed this cigar . The draw was near perfect and the burn was nice and even . Will definitely buy me some more .

Ruben Gonzalezin CA
November 1, 2022
Don Pepin Garcia Delicias
"Excellent"
I have been smoking these for years still my favorite!

Andy Andersonin Palm Desert Ca
December 8, 2021
Don Pepin Garcia Generosos
"Great Smoke"
Enjoyable cigar! I like to let my cigars sit for a couple weeks some times longer before smoking. This one I tired a couple days after receiving and it was a good cigar. Famous Smoke is amazing. I want to get down on one knee and propose to it... Have Famous babies and live a long meaningful life knowing Famous Smoke Shop was always by my side.

Big Moin Dirty Jersey
February 26, 2021
Don Pepin Garcia Toro Gordo
"Perfect"
Very nice full bodied cigar. Will keep them around

Jakein Delaware
January 18, 2021
Don Pepin Garcia Toro Gordo
"Great smoke!"
I love Don Pepins, and the Gordos are an awesome smoke because they last so long. The name speaks for itself: high quality, excellent notes, great draw, even burn, full-bodied bliss. I usually have one for an after dinner treat and these pair very well with a wide array of scotches and whiskeys. I d highly recommend these as they are a long-time, proven favorite among many connoisseurs.

Mattin Oregon
December 6, 2020
Don Pepin Garcia Generosos
"Perfect gift"
Purchased these cigars as a Christmas gift. Was rather nervous because I know nothing about cigars. However, they were the perfect gift. Would reorder again.

Kin Texas
December 26, 2019
Don Pepin Garcia Delicias
"Excellent !"
Excellent in every way draw construction and burn quality!

Andy Andersonin Palm Desert Ca
October 11, 2019
Don Pepin Garcia Delicias
"Excellent cigar from start to finish"
Definitely top shelf in any humidor

MATTHEW WIERMANin Mpls. Mn.
May 8, 2019
Don Pepin Garcia Generosos
"Good cigars"
Lots of transitions in this cigars. Got to let them age a little to get full experience from my humidor.

Demarcus L Harperin CA
April 30, 2019
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2023. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.