Djarum Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 132 reviews


Djarum Blk Sapphire 10/12
"No lung pain"
Unlike american spirit. Gives me no lung pain

Omar Mughalin Texas
September 18, 2022
Djarum Special Filter 10/12
"Great"
Great

Jaime Alexanderin Utica New York
July 20, 2022
Djarum Bali Hai Filter 10/12
"One of My Favourites"
Djarum continues to hit it out of the park!!! Their Bali Hai Mini Cigars have a smoothe, flavourable taste to start, with a refreshing, and satisfying finish. I have tried all of Djarum s flavoured cigars, and I love them all. A perfect selection of flavours for any discerning connoisseur, and at the right price for those of us who continue to count our pennies in these times. I love them all, and the affirmationed Bali Hai are one of my new favourite flavours. Thank you Djarum for continuing to put out a high quality product. Many blessings and wishes for continued success.

Karey-Anne Fosterin North Carolina
July 15, 2022
Djarum Black Ivory 10/12
"Famous Smokes is Awesome!"
Always easy to order my choice of cigars! Shipping is great and fast! Thank you Famous Smokes for great service!

Jeanealin oregon
July 4, 2022
Djarum Special Filter 10/12
"Djarum Specials"
Love love love the product. What I don t like is none of your promos or coupons work with them. I buy from you regularly and it s a real bummer

Katherine Baldiniin CT
June 29, 2022
Djarum Black (12)
"Great !"
Great! it came fast !! Thank you ;

Joey Priamoin Staten Island
February 18, 2022
Djarum Bali Hai Filter 10/12
"Great price/Great Service"
I live in upstate NY. Our taxes are legendary and I save a fairly substantial amount ordering from Famous Smokeshop. I’ve done so for yrs now and I’ve never had a bad customer experience! The staff are fantastic and always there to help. I have not 1 bad word for them. Well Done and Thank You!

Maryanne Swinarskiin New York
September 14, 2021
Djarum Bali Hai Filter 10/12
"Low-Cost Bundle buyer!"
I m loaded w/Famous 365,Artisan,ECR Fat Daddy&Mayhem,Conuco bundles of 20 toros/churchill ; I [email protected] any cigar over 90c each. Customer Service rep , Megan serves my needs WELL!

Bill Morsein Las Cruces NM
June 15, 2021
Djarum Black Ruby 10/12
"No alternative"
I’ve been smoking cloves on and off since 1979/80 this has such a good flavour replaces black cherry different in name only the best!

Cara Remingtonin Newport Beach
May 21, 2021
Djarum Black Ruby 10/12
"Positive"
I love them.

Laura Jacobsin MICHIGAN
February 6, 2021
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.