Diesel Whiskey Row PX Reviews


Showing 1 through 8 of 8 reviews


DWR PX Sherry Cask Aged Robust
"A Fine Cigar with a Fine Pairing"
Beautifully constructed with a tight pack and open draw, this dark broadleaf beauty delivers thick smoke with the slightest pull. Before lighting, the cigar has a naturally sweet aroma. Paired with a Dr. Pepper, it made for a perfect match as the nuance of the cigar blended with the sweet, complex flavors of the drink.

Habanos on Occasionin USA
August 10, 2020
DWR PX Sherry Cask Aged Gigant
"Outstanding cigar"
Although I don't detect any hint of influence from Rabbit Hole sherry cask bourbon, this is a great cigar! Lots of flavor, burns pretty well for a 60 and is well constructed.

BTGin Michigan
June 14, 2020
DWR PX Sherry Cask Aged Gigant
"a confused cigar.."
Not a bad cigar..just confused..doesn't seem to know how it should taste or what sort of draw it should have..some of these better than others..inconsistent

gooberschnitzelin georgia
April 10, 2020
DWR PX Sherry Cask Aged Robust
"Awesome"
Very great cigar. Another one of my favorites and always in my humidor.

Min NJ
March 27, 2020
DWR PX Sherry Cask Aged Robust
"91"
Not a diesel fan.Til now.These went in my short term box at 68/65.At six wk rest we have a winner.People-don t smoke your big ring sticks right off the truck!I ve smoked 2 now and reccomend 2 mo. humi time and 3 days dry box.This is a broadleaf maduro wrapper! Patience will be rewarded.Given the current price point I m rating five star.Get em while u can.

Mike Din lenexa,ks
March 26, 2020
DWR PX Sherry Cask Aged Robust
"diesel, yet unique"
lots of nuance in this smoke. Look forward to see how it develops over time.

Steve Iliffin KS
December 2, 2019
DWR PX Sherry Cask Aged Robust
"OK cigar"
This cigar was ok to good, nothing special which is why I give it a 3/5 stars. If you can buy it for $5 then it s a good cigar, I wouldn t pay any more then that. It seemed a bit moister then most cigars, not sure why. To me the Sherry cask aged is just a gimmick, if you re using premium tobacco why booger it up with sherry or whiskey?

Krutin USA
November 18, 2019
DWR PX Sherry Cask Aged Robust
"DWR Sherry Cask Aged"
As a lover of Sherry Cask Aged Bourbon, this cigar is a dream come true

Alexin Bethlehem, PA
August 12, 2019
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.