Diesel Whiskey Row Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 12 reviews


Diesel Whiskey Row Gigante
"Great cigar!"
Have smoked Diesel cigars previosly and cosidered them okay but nothing special.Whiskey row is a quantum leap with just the right amount of flovor without overpowering the tobacco.Can t wait to try the Sherry Cask.

Eric Myersin Uniontown, PA
September 23, 2021
Diesel Whiskey Row Gigante
"Disappointed"
This cigar fell flat, and short of something I expected from Diesel

James Provenzanoin Nevada
September 1, 2021
Diesel Whiskey Row Toro
"Fantastic!"
Solid construction with minimal but visible seams and veins. Very light draw. Burned evenly and emanated consistent, wispy, occasionally creamy smoke off the foot, but full smoke from each draw. Given the whiskey-barrel-aged binder, I expected more whiskey flavor. The 1st third was earthy with some pepper notes. The 2nd third added some black cherry sweetness. The final third was smoother and more creamy. The flaky, white ash held on for entire thirds. Great for a daily smoke.

Sin Missouri
January 3, 2021
Diesel Whiskey Row Toro
"Surprised me!"
I tried this brand of cigars a little by accident one year ago. This cigar is smooth and is very appreciate no matter who try it.

Giasson Yvonin Boynton Beach Fl
September 7, 2020
Diesel Whiskey Row Robusto
"Premium Cigar"
Orderd these... 3 days later....... WOW!!!!!! This is a Fine cigar! Excellent draw. Never burnt out. Glad I bought a few. Will buy AGAIN AND AGAIN!!! Get it NOW!!

Dennismhacin Kissimmee Fl
March 19, 2020
Diesel Whiskey Row Robusto
"Great cigar!"
First I will start off saying that I am not a fan of Diesel cigars, until now! Reading the other comments I don t know what they are smoking but I am a fan now. Bought a 5 pack and every single one was excellent! Very eventful, great tastes, and I could tastr a hint of bourbon. Good draw and even burn. Will buy again.

Shawn Monettein NY
September 23, 2019
Diesel Whiskey Row Robusto
"Good But Not Great"
I m a big fan of barrel-aged cigars so I figured I d give these a shot. They aren t bad by any means, but I didn t really get the impression that they were barrel-aged it didn t have any distinct or unique notes , or that they were special in any way. A good smoke, but I was left slightly disappointed.

Sigmain NY
July 23, 2019
Diesel Whiskey Row Gigante
"Good smoke"
I m a big fan of Barrel aged cigars. I ve read the other reviews and I can tell you right now the 6/60s are constructed well. Smooth cigar from start to finish.

RODREX J THOMASin CA
May 22, 2019
Diesel Whiskey Row Robusto
"Good Smoke!"
Very nice.... Smooth beginning to end.

Terry L Loganin Woodbury, TN United States
May 20, 2019
Diesel Whiskey Row Churchill
"Bumped into my top 5"
Was anxious to cut and light this one. Let sit for a month after buying. This is a unique gem. Lots a flavors, I picked up a leather and sweet almond flavor, transitions into a bready flavor with cedar tastes. Started with a 5pk, just bought a box.

Edin Bay Area
February 14, 2019
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.