Diamond Crown Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 40 reviews


Diamond Crown Robusto No. 1
"Diamond Crown Robusto"
Excellent draw and burn. Medium bodied but very tasty. A great smoke. I know it’s very pricey but worth treating yourself once in awhile. A big thumbs up on this one.

Ronin Stuart Fl
September 18, 2022
Diamond Crown Robusto #4 Madur
"Rolled to tight"
One star , got a box the first four cigar rolled so tight I could not smoke them. Normally they are my go to cigar but this box was not so good.

Geoff Wolfein Oklahoma
July 20, 2022
Diamond Crown Rob #4 Maduro 5P
"Bland and boring"
Bad burn, one was plugged, not a good cigar at all

Mattin Sc
May 9, 2022
Precision Digital Hygrometer
"RH Off by 4%"
I was very surprised to see that my tupperdor was at 71% R with 65% Bveda packs, so I put the hygrometer in a bag with 3 69% bveda packs overnight and it read 74% R. I just hope it is consistent with how far off it is so that I can easily tell how my cigars are doing.

Scottin California
June 13, 2021
Diamond Crown Robusto No. 3
"Great Smoke"
These are a great smoke I was very impressed with the flavor and body. The smoothness lasted to the very end. My new favorite smoke

Robert Lupicain NY
October 14, 2020
Diamond Crown Robusto No. 4
"Diamond Crown Robusto"
Excellent draw and burn. Very mild but very tasty. Pricey, but worth treating yourself Try one.

Ron Min Stuart Fl
June 5, 2020
Diamond Crown Robusto No. 4
"Simply... can t be beat."
IMO, on balance Diamond Crown is the highest quality cigar there is. The Robusto no. 4 is flawless. Perfect burn and flavor and chocolate tones that just do not let up. One of the few cigars I absolutely salivate over and look forward to smoking. 5 Star smoke every way.

DDDin NYC
August 12, 2019
Diamond Crown Robusto #4 Madur
"Simply the best"
Simply the best cigar I have smoked hands down. Rich creamy and full of chocolate tones. Heaven for the taste buds. Great tight burn.

Dddin NYC
August 7, 2019
Diamond Crown Robusto No. 4
"Wrap was dry and cracked"
The wrap was cracking before I even lit it up. Shame, because these are usually a really good smoke

Felix the Catin Tustin
November 21, 2018
Diamond Crown Robusto No. 5
"This fine Cigar is Perfection!"
I bought these with the 5pk Frenzy specials and I m glad i discovered it. This cigar is so smooth, mellow and not overpowering on taste it went great with any beer. The burn was flawless, and the draw was perfection! I gave one to my friend to try it without saying anything and even his eyes lit up. He took a pic of it and kept the label. This is now stocked on my top shelf!

dennismhacin Kissimmee, Fl.
November 19, 2018
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.