Diamond Crown Maximus #1 Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 7 of 7 reviews





"Big Winner"
You can tell when the Fuentes make a special cigar. The Maximus #1 is a beautiful big cigar, great burn throughout, perfect draw, and a wonderful taste, consistent from start to finish. A very nice way to spend the better part of an hour.

Jakein Missouri
August 15, 2017
"Outstanding"
Rich and smooth. Just a wonderful stick! Is the price worth it? Probably a matter of personal preference. Found it enjoyable. Something to splurge on for the holiday s or a special occasion.

John in Western PA
March 23, 2014
"Best Cigar Experience Ever"
This was the absolute best cigar that I have ever had the pleasure of experiencing! I was given a sample to try, and I wish I would have been given more because I could smoke this cigar every day of the year. Wonderful experience!!!


August 13, 2013
"Pure smoking pleasure"
Everybody needs to smoke one at lease once in their life. My all time favorite.

MJB in Amarillo
August 28, 2009
"Mostly just the name!"
Don't know what all of the fuss is about! Their are cigars a forth of the price that taste just as good! But you would rather hold the Diamond in your hand to impress someone! Take the bands off most cigars and you would not even know the difference!!

JG in Western NC Mountains
August 20, 2009
"Better than Opus X ?"
I got this fine cigar in a two pack with an Opus X of the same size from the Big Smoke in Las Vegas November 2008. I smoked the Opus X and I thought that it was a good smoke, but I didn't think it was great. I'm sure there will be those out there that will say I'm crazy...Sorry, it just didn't suit my taste... I return to the scene of the crime when I went back to Vegas in June 2009 for Vacation and I brought the DC Maximus with me. Wow! Very flavorful, beautiful ash, and great aroma. This cigar got a 10 out of 10 in my rating. There is not one thing bad I can say about this stick. Well, there is one thing. It's an expensive cigar, but a quality worth every penny. Yes, I though that this cigar was better than the Opus X it came with.

Rob in Tustin, Ca
June 26, 2009
"My absolute, all-time favourite cigar."
I've never had better. Definitely a worthy addition to any collection. Buy a whole box, age them several years, and take one out on very special occasions for that perfect moment. Even my wife loves them!

Sacha in Rochester, NY
October 14, 2008
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.