Diamond Crown Maximus Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 29 reviews


Diamond Crown Maximus No. 5
"Diamond Crown Maximus"
Well, I purchased the no.4 really not expecting a lot. I mean, I ve purchased a lot of cigars that were rated extremely high and I ve been let down. The Maximus no. 4 delivered! WOW! I know - I know, these are not cheap cigars be any sense of the imagination but if you are a fan of medium - full strength cigars, please do yourself a favor ONCE! Honestly, this cigar will not disappoint you. One blemish in the burn on the 1st third. Once corrected, this cigar was amazing. I nubbed it and was tempted to eat what was left. Not really but man was this a great smoke. Try it one time and then - thank me! Loved it and I m looking forward to the next one. BTW - the draw was impeccable and the flavor profiles are beyond good. As a matter of fact - if you ever say this cigar is good - you didn t smoke a real maximus. These are amazing!

Reginald LaBarein FL
February 26, 2019
Diamond Crown Maximus No. 5
"Excellent"
Best I have had in a while

Kevin Andradein Massachusetts
October 16, 2018
Diamond Crown Maximus No. 5
"Excellent"
If your a fan of Fuente Opus X,this is your cigar.. .. always available and at a better price.

Brett Wolfin Florida
July 20, 2018
Diamond Crown Maximus No. 4
"Fabulous Fuente"
You just can not go wrong with a cigar designed by Newman and Carlos Fuente, and they did not. Strong draw, lots of smoke, great even burn, wonderful taste and texture. Like any great cigar, they are even better after some time in the humidor. Only wish they cost less.

Jakein Missouri
August 15, 2017
Diamond Crown Maximus #1
"Big Winner"
You can tell when the Fuentes make a special cigar. The Maximus #1 is a beautiful big cigar, great burn throughout, perfect draw, and a wonderful taste, consistent from start to finish. A very nice way to spend the better part of an hour.

Jakein Missouri
August 15, 2017
Diamond Crown Maximus #1
"Outstanding"
Rich and smooth. Just a wonderful stick! Is the price worth it? Probably a matter of personal preference. Found it enjoyable. Something to splurge on for the holiday s or a special occasion.

John in Western PA
March 23, 2014
Diamond Crown Maximus #1
"Best Cigar Experience Ever"
This was the absolute best cigar that I have ever had the pleasure of experiencing! I was given a sample to try, and I wish I would have been given more because I could smoke this cigar every day of the year. Wonderful experience!!!


August 13, 2013
Diamond Crown Maximus No. 10
"fantastic"
Got one of these is a special 3 pack.Ben on the hunt for then since.It one only3 cigars on the top of my list.The whole time it took to smoke it was pure pleasure. Felt terrible when it was gone,but only because I didn't have any more at the time.

smokindude59 in cincinnati
May 3, 2013
Diamond Crown Maximus No. 4
"The finest cigar imaginable..."
Absolutely perfect cigar! This cigar may be the finest example of what a cigar should be ever created. Our friend who was gifted one, and threw it in his fire should have given it some time in his humidor. The only reason this cigar wouldn't "wow" any cigar smoker is that it was improperly stored. Otherwise, he should stick to smoking Gurkah bundles and have a seat at the kiddie table. I have had may GREAT cigars and have yet to find one that exceeds its excellent complexity and balance. This cigar is perfect. Perfect.

Russell in New Orleans
December 8, 2012
Diamond Crown Maximus No. 3
"Expensive, but one of the best I've had."
Got a 5-pack on auction thinking I might store them for a special occasion. Had to try one on arrival though just to see. Wow! A perfect draw of ultra rich and smooth flavor down to the nub. Sucks that this cigar and My Father, my other favorite, are so damn expensive.

Occasional smoker in Souther CA
October 30, 2012
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.