Deadwood Yummy Bitches Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 51 reviews


Deadwood Crazy Alice
"Fine smokeable"
Just received my shipment of these. They smoke great, good flavor and a slight sweetness on the end. Pleased with this purchase.

Joey Zin Lakewood,CO
May 29, 2020
Deadwood Sweet Jane (10)
"Very good!"
First of all these are really tasty! I love the full size deadwood s so I wanted to try these. They are really nice and the smoke output is high for a smoke this size! Very good taste and they don t get hot until the very end. That is if you smoke them down as far as Me. To right before the band. I would purchase these again.

Josef Deeblein VT
May 11, 2020
Deadwood Fat Bottom Betty
"Smooth Cigar"
Been a long time since I smoked something that made me take note. As an avid cigar smoker I usually grab anything rated 90 or higher but recently grabbed a Fat Bottom Betty on a whim. I was not left wanting! Great flavor,even burn, and smooth. Worth the try.

Shane Bin Manama Bahrain
May 9, 2020
Deadwood Fat Bottom Betty
"Awesomeness"
The best easy smoking cigar.

Chad Bourgeoisin North Carolina
April 16, 2020
Deadwood Fat Bottom Betty Gord
"A smooth transition."
These cigars are perfect for a new smoker. A sweet pleasant taste on the wrapper transitions into a mellow clean almost dessert like smoke. Great with coffee or a dark beer. Hints of molasses and mahogany and dark cherry.

jamel brownin 70460
December 27, 2019
Deadwood Fat Bottom Betty
"Deadwood Fat Bottom Betty Cigars"
Great cigar, smooth draw, awesome flavor. My go to cigar.

Timin MN
December 23, 2019
Deadwood Sweet Jane
"My new favorite."
Just tried one of these for the first time and I was blown away at how much flavor it had. Sweet Jane is a very fitting name. This is now my new favorite cigar. I highly recommend trying a stick.

Victoriain Indiana
December 15, 2019
Deadwood Sweet Jane
"Delicious!"
Best flavored cigar next to Acid! Drew Estate for President 2020!

Mike Gin Houston
November 22, 2019
Deadwood Fat Bottom Betty Gord
"Fat bottom Betty change my life"
Once I tried a fat bottom Betty I was hooked! Nothing else is even worth my time. I do want to try the other sister products from deadwood soon. It’s so good once it hits your lips! Old school

Jonathan Davisin South Jersey
November 20, 2019
Deadwood Fat Bottom Betty
"Really Enjoyable Smoking Experience"
It s got a dark, oily, closed-footed wrapper with a delicious cocoa aroma. The cigar itself is mellow with sweetness from the cap with some cocoa flavor, slight pepper, and an oily finish. Tremendous smoke output that it delivers makes it a really enjoyable smoking experience

Craig Masonin Hopewell, NJ
November 18, 2019
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.