Deadwood Yummy Bitches Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 135 reviews


Deadwood Sweet Jane
"Great!"
These are my daily smokes , love the flavor and everything about this cigar. They re always consistent with an even burn and good draw , these are the smaller version of fat bottom Betty and usually last for about half hour. For under $7 a stick they re well worth it , I d give these 10 stars if I could!

Mike G.in Connecticut
February 25, 2023
Deadwood Fat Bottom Betty Toro
"Yummy"
Great smoke from start to finish.Definitely in my top 5 cigars

Seanin Il
February 17, 2023
Deadwood Sweet Jane
"Sweet!!! Sassy!!! Bodacious!!!!"
Really enjoy these smokes. Great after taste, pleasant aroma, perfect Friday evening with a glass of wine.

Evanin Georgia
February 9, 2023
Deadwood Fat Bottom Betty Gord
"Deadwood did amazing!"
Awesome cigar!!!

John Fossin WI
December 22, 2022
Deadwood Leather Rose Petite C
"Very Nice"
Has a nice flavor and mellow draw. Size is about right for me - I don t want to spend over an hour with a cigar. This is done and dusted in about 1 quarter of a football or 1 half of a soccer game. Will purchase again.

Lindyin AL
December 21, 2022
Deadwood Sweet Jane
"A 10"
The best

Michael Tackettin Emmett Idaho
December 21, 2022
Deadwood Fat Bottom Betty Gord
"Top 3 cigar in my collection"
Smooth cigar start to finish great flavor. Second box I will order again!

Paul Sanchezin Albuquerque
December 19, 2022
Deadwood Leather Rose Petite C
"Lip smacking good!"
After a box of Crazy Alice this was just perfect in size and taste. A true 20 minute wonder. Could be packed with more leaf to be just perfect.

Kristen M Sorensenin OR
December 17, 2022
Deadwood Sweet Jane
"I Will buy this Cigar over and over again. This is one of my favorite now. Great Aroma, great smoke."
Burns perfectly every time. I bought a box and have smoked over half. It continues to burns proportionately with every cigar. Love the aroma and it s smooth flavor.

Fred Castilloin CA
December 12, 2022
Deadwood Crazy Alice
"Overall a great Cigar."
I really like the flavor. This is a smooth mellow cigar. It s aroma is great as well. Having said that, my only complaint is It s size. I wish this cigar was offered in a bigger option.

Fred Castilloin CA
December 12, 2022
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2023. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.