Deadwood Yummy Bitches Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 59 reviews


Deadwood Sweet Jane
"They re OK..."
These sticks are ok. Great flavor. But no matter how I cut the tip or punch it the end cap ALWAYS comes off. The cigar kind of loses me in the last third. There s just too much heat at that point for it to be enjoyable. Other than those things it s a decent cigar. Prolly wouldn t order another box though..

Vincent VanCour IVin NC
August 25, 2020
Deadwood Fat Bottom Betty
"Very fresh product nice cigar with a sweet taste"
Good cigar it has a sweet taste that is not my taste but overall good

Brianin ALTAVISTA VA
August 20, 2020
Deadwood Fat Bottom Betty
"DEADWOOD FAT BOTTOM BETTY"
Based on the reviews, I took a chance on a box of these Fat Bottomed Bettys. They smelled awesome before lighting but man the taste was completely off. Had to return em.

Axel Martinsenin CA
August 11, 2020
Deadwood Sweet Jane
"Great a little less than half of the time"
I purchased a 5 pack of the on July 15. The first one I could not get to burn right. It just wanted to burn a small hole all the way down through the middle. Gave two of them away. One of them ended up being able to smoke. I let them set for a while and tried it again. Forth one was awesome. Could have called it one of my favorites. Tried the Last this morning with my morning coffee. Did the same thing, can’t get no smoke. Burnt a small hole all the way to the middle. 2 out of 5. Great when the burn right. But I’ll pass if I only get 2 out of 5. I’ve never had any other cigar do this.

Michael Smithin Kahoka, Mo
August 8, 2020
Deadwood Sweet Jane 5/10
"sweet Jane s"
These are awesome little cigars it sadens me that there not available anymore, actually it sucks.

Billin Michigan
August 6, 2020
Deadwood Sweet Jane
"Mixed feelings lol!"
First stick not so good, had tunneling issues, wouldn t stay lit, flavor was just ok. The second stick blew me away was delicious and the aromatic smoke was very good! Even my wife liked the smell. I ll be buying another 5 pack for sure

Jimmie Stirlingin West Virginia
July 31, 2020
Deadwood Sweet Jane
"love these"
taste great smoke great, burn greats, pulls great. I love these.

Jessicain Minnesota
July 16, 2020
Deadwood Fat Bottom Betty
"Love these sticks!"
These have turned into my favorite smokes. Not too strong but not wimpy ether. Just right with a hint of sweetness.

Toddin Tulsa
July 14, 2020
Deadwood Crazy Alice
"Fine smokeable"
Just received my shipment of these. They smoke great, good flavor and a slight sweetness on the end. Pleased with this purchase.

Joey Zin Lakewood,CO
May 29, 2020
Deadwood Sweet Jane (10)
"Very good!"
First of all these are really tasty! I love the full size deadwood s so I wanted to try these. They are really nice and the smoke output is high for a smoke this size! Very good taste and they don t get hot until the very end. That is if you smoke them down as far as Me. To right before the band. I would purchase these again.

Josef Deeblein VT
May 11, 2020
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.