Deadwood Sweet Jane Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 22 reviews





"They re OK..."
These sticks are ok. Great flavor. But no matter how I cut the tip or punch it the end cap ALWAYS comes off. The cigar kind of loses me in the last third. There s just too much heat at that point for it to be enjoyable. Other than those things it s a decent cigar. Prolly wouldn t order another box though..

Vincent VanCour IVin NC
August 25, 2020
"Great a little less than half of the time"
I purchased a 5 pack of the on July 15. The first one I could not get to burn right. It just wanted to burn a small hole all the way down through the middle. Gave two of them away. One of them ended up being able to smoke. I let them set for a while and tried it again. Forth one was awesome. Could have called it one of my favorites. Tried the Last this morning with my morning coffee. Did the same thing, can’t get no smoke. Burnt a small hole all the way to the middle. 2 out of 5. Great when the burn right. But I’ll pass if I only get 2 out of 5. I’ve never had any other cigar do this.

Michael Smithin Kahoka, Mo
August 8, 2020
"Mixed feelings lol!"
First stick not so good, had tunneling issues, wouldn t stay lit, flavor was just ok. The second stick blew me away was delicious and the aromatic smoke was very good! Even my wife liked the smell. I ll be buying another 5 pack for sure

Jimmie Stirlingin West Virginia
July 31, 2020
"love these"
taste great smoke great, burn greats, pulls great. I love these.

Jessicain Minnesota
July 16, 2020
"My new favorite."
Just tried one of these for the first time and I was blown away at how much flavor it had. Sweet Jane is a very fitting name. This is now my new favorite cigar. I highly recommend trying a stick.

Victoriain Indiana
December 15, 2019
"Delicious!"
Best flavored cigar next to Acid! Drew Estate for President 2020!

Mike Gin Houston
November 22, 2019
"Delicious"
Best cigar I have ever had. Granted, new to the Cigar World, but had one on vacation, came home and ordered some to enjoy at home. Definitely recommend for a sweet tasting cigar fan.

Sam Donnellyin OH
September 10, 2019
"My favorite smoke right now!"
Sweet Jane is my go to smoke. It is smooth and flavorful with a hint of pipe tobacco at the finish. Great smoke!

Chadin Shawnee, KS
September 2, 2019
"Try these out!"
Glad I ended up going for the full box. Absolutely love these cigars.

Grantin Nebraska
July 23, 2019
"Great cigar for the money"
Nice cigar and a pleasant smoke. I hate all the cigars with spice and over indulgence in unknown flavors. I was surprised how good these where. Good taste and easy draw.

charliein Florida
May 28, 2019
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.