Deadwood Crazy Alice Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 12 reviews





"Not at all good"
I did not like these at all. Sour and sweet, i can see why it s called crazy alice. It makes you wanna shake your head in shock with the flavor.

Neo rain Brooklyn
August 29, 2021
"Man are these tasty!"
A big fan of Drew Estate and these little sticks are such a pleasure to smoke. Just enough flavor and with the shape they concentrate that on the tongue. My favorite short story right now!

Chadin Shawnee, KS
October 10, 2020
"Fine smokeable"
Just received my shipment of these. They smoke great, good flavor and a slight sweetness on the end. Pleased with this purchase.

Joey Zin Lakewood,CO
May 29, 2020
"Best Of The Best"
Love this smoke!!! Had it in Deadwood a while back with Deadwood tobacco infused beer. 6 out of 5 stars.

Din North Dakota
November 12, 2019
"great cigar"
great taste found them at deadwood cigar co.few years back at Sturgis glad they released them

jimin NJ
September 17, 2018
"Great Smoke"
I love this cigar!!!

John Springsin Rockport TX
September 14, 2018
"Surprisingly Good"
Tried them one night, now searching everywhere for them!! New favorite

DCin Chicago
July 4, 2018
"Great Cigar"
Great tasting, smoking and smelling cigar. 10 out of 10 ppl like this cigar.

Larry Sparksin Atlanta, GA
June 4, 2018
"Purchased a few locally, and really liked them. They ran out, and I bought from you."
Excellent

Garyin El Paso Texas
May 23, 2018
"Great natural sweet taste"
Awesome sweet tasting cigar that doesn’t over due it. Only flaw that I’ve found is towards the end the wrappers always seems to come undone even with perfect cuts. But the taste makes up for it for sure.

Michaelin Kyle tx
February 17, 2018
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.