Davidoff Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 92 reviews


Davidoff Mini Cigarillo 10/10
"Got the wrong thing but that s A-Okay"
Thought I was buying the Primeros 6 packs. These are a nice quick smoke that still tastes and feels the same as the Primeros. Used them for a cross-country trip and they were the perfect sized for quick breaks on the road.

Martin Sin MN
April 15, 2022
Davidoff Mini Cigarillo 10/10
"Davidoff cigarillos"
Excellent service

Amal asadiin Canada
April 12, 2022
Davidoff Danish Mixture
"Very good."
I found the tobacco to be a sweet, rich, mellow flavour. Almost like a raisin taste. I enjoyed my first bowl full of Davidoff Danish mixture very much. Thank you Famous-Smoke for giving me the great deal on the order I bought.

Walter Drinovzin Dartmouth, Nova Scotia
March 30, 2021
Davidoff Mini Cigarillo 10/10
"Davidoff mini cigarillo gold 10/10"
An excellent buy. Good medium taste, very good draw. Perfect for a quick break.

Paul Fleurentin San Antonio, Texas
March 21, 2021
Davidoff Mini Cigarillo 10/10
"NOT FOR ME"
It s OK if you have only a little time to spend But the flavor really not for me, I prefer the night cap better not the mini I am just a beginner, so don t take my word, just order a small pack and try it yourself

WEI CHUN LINin MO USA
February 15, 2021
Davidoff Scottish Mixture
"Love it!"
This is a stronger but smooth smoke. Full flavored and I love every bit of it every time I fill my pipe with it. Smells like a gentleman. Ha.

Calin Arkansas
October 31, 2020
Davidoff Mini Cigarillo 10/10
"Very mild-reminiscent of between the acts"
I’ve been looking for a replacement for between the acts and finally found it.Definitely a great mild cigar.

Brian porterin California
September 18, 2020
Davidoff Mini Cigarillo 10/10
"Good flavor"
Bought these on a whim. I never smoke a cigar this small, preferring longer smoking sessions. However, I ve found these to have surprisingly good flavor for such a mini. If you buy, make sure you want a quick smoke.

James Baxterin California
August 3, 2020
Davidoff Mini Cigarillo 10/10
"Big flavor"
Full sized taste in a 10 minute smoke.

James Chmelicekin Albuquerque, nm
April 13, 2020
Davidoff Mini Cigarillo Plat.
"Very Good Mini"
Just started to smoke these after getting a Davidoff large cigar for Christmas. These minis are a great way of smoking a cigar on the go as well as sitting at home. They are very mild but full of flavor. My only complaint is the shipping charge by Famous,

Joseph Loganin VA
March 7, 2020
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.