Davidoff Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 96 reviews


Davidoff Mini Cigarillo 10/10
"Inconsisten, Very tiny"
If your looking for a 30 second quick smoke then these are cigarillos for you. Some last 5 seconds though. Extremely tiny.

AGin Illinois
October 23, 2022
Davidoff Mini Cigarillo 10/10
"Davidoff"
These are amazing. All Davidoff products that I’ve had are perfect.

Toddin ND
October 19, 2022
Davidoff Mini Cigarillo 10/10
"Great Little Smoke!"
Great quality, taste and freshness in these little cigars!

Tim Butlerin Texas
August 9, 2022
Dav. Tobacco Flake Medallions
"Solid Flake"
When it comes to the “coins,” in my world it comes down to Escudo, Deluxe Navy Rolls, Bulls Eye Flake and Davidoff Flake Medallions. It took me a while to get my arms around Flake Medallions. Like all four of them, I prefer to age them and then pack them in large pieces. I find that Escudo is the sweeter of the blends and offers more high notes. Flake Medallions IMHO smokes closer to Deluxe Navy Rolls in flavor. Flake Medallions is more on the earthy side and the natural sweetness of the Virginia’s is more of the dark brown sugar or molasses side of things. The less sweet European Cavendish center offers the blend some backbone, but allows the Virginia’s to still take the leading roll in this production. While not an overly complex blend, there’s enough there to satisfy the Virginia lover.

Chrisin Austin TX
August 6, 2022
Davidoff Mini Cigarillo 10/10
"Got the wrong thing but that s A-Okay"
Thought I was buying the Primeros 6 packs. These are a nice quick smoke that still tastes and feels the same as the Primeros. Used them for a cross-country trip and they were the perfect sized for quick breaks on the road.

Martin Sin MN
April 15, 2022
Davidoff Mini Cigarillo 10/10
"Davidoff cigarillos"
Excellent service

Amal asadiin Canada
April 12, 2022
Davidoff Danish Mixture
"Very good."
I found the tobacco to be a sweet, rich, mellow flavour. Almost like a raisin taste. I enjoyed my first bowl full of Davidoff Danish mixture very much. Thank you Famous-Smoke for giving me the great deal on the order I bought.

Walter Drinovzin Dartmouth, Nova Scotia
March 30, 2021
Davidoff Mini Cigarillo 10/10
"Davidoff mini cigarillo gold 10/10"
An excellent buy. Good medium taste, very good draw. Perfect for a quick break.

Paul Fleurentin San Antonio, Texas
March 21, 2021
Davidoff Mini Cigarillo 10/10
"NOT FOR ME"
It s OK if you have only a little time to spend But the flavor really not for me, I prefer the night cap better not the mini I am just a beginner, so don t take my word, just order a small pack and try it yourself

WEI CHUN LINin MO USA
February 15, 2021
Davidoff Scottish Mixture
"Love it!"
This is a stronger but smooth smoke. Full flavored and I love every bit of it every time I fill my pipe with it. Smells like a gentleman. Ha.

Calin Arkansas
October 31, 2020
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.