Davidoff Aniversario Seri Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 39 reviews


Davidoff Aniv. Short Perfecto
"Wonderful"
Mild enough for the novice, tasty and complex enough for the aficionado. If you don’t love this cigar, cigars aren’t for you.

Nathanin Texas
February 15, 2021
Davidoff Ani Special 'R' Tubos
"Heaven in a cigar"
Bought this for my birthday celebration and feel like the cigar was the highlight of my night. Perfection in every puff.

Kylein Melbourne
May 23, 2020
Davidoff Aniv. Special 'R'
"Famous 5 stars !!!"
Davidoff brand is the smoothest cigar in the world. I prefer them over most of Cuban anytime. In the past 5 years never smoked one Davidoff that was plugged or sour. Liana is the best representative of Famous you could ever have. Don t ever let her go !!!

Michael Kin Staten Island, NY
December 23, 2019
Davidoff Ani Special 'R' Tubos
"Perfect, yes. Worth it?"
I am smoking the fifth one of these tonight that my awesome wife bought my for father’s day. Let’s get one thing straight, Davidoff is a top shelf cigar for a reason. Most everything about these I am going to rate at 100. They are beautiful, burn perfectly, are ridiculously consistent from one to the next, and taste great if your flavor palate is a light, creamy smoke with very good transitions. The draw is perfect. Other than the incredibly high price, there is little to critique in these mild smokes. That said, about 100 years ago when I was in college I taught preschool to pay for my classes. Many of the moms would refuse to take the tags off the GAP and Children’s Place shirts of their kids, even though the kids hated the tags. It was important to them that they demonstrated that their children were in the best, name-brand clothes available, and I feel like Davidoffs offer a similar appeal. If you are in a cigar smoking crowd and you pull out a Davidoff, you are making the statement that you can afford the best. I drive a Honda, not a BMW. And while I truly do love everything about this smoke, I get an equal amount of satisfaction from my Ashton and Avo classicos. So I can buy one of these, or for the same amount of money I can get two Ashtons or three Avos. Is it worth it? I guess that is your call. I can say with great confidence that any cigar smoker is going to be impressed by these, but I can buy a box of Avos and still afford to make the payment on my Honda, and get a very similar smoking experience. For me these are a rare treat, definitely appreciated, but even if I could afford to stock my humidor full of these, I still might gravitate toward a more affordable brand.

Anderbuddin Georgetown TX
September 13, 2018
Davidoff Aniverario Special T
"Great cigar and fantastic shopping experience"
I’m a long time cigar smiker and over the years I’ve narrowed down my search to the davidoff special T. It’s my go to cigar and is perfect mix of medium bodied ,smooth smoking perfection. Far with the extra few dollars in my opinion . I’ve tried them all but this is a very special smoke

David Cohenin New York City
August 24, 2018
Davidoff Aniv. Entreacto
"Loveee?????"
Amazing cigar! This is always my go to?

Larryin MI
April 24, 2018
Davidoff Aniversario No. 3
"JUST AMAZING!"
EXCELLENT CIGARS

Noel Floresin NJ
November 3, 2017
Davidoff Aniv. Entreacto
"De lo mejor"
Excelente cigarro, para un momento corto sin ser apresurado, muy recomendado.

Carlos Ruiz in Bogotá, Colombia
July 8, 2014
Davidoff Aniverario Special T
"Yes"
Burn was good, draw was a bit tight at first and construction was okay. it pealed a bit from its centre body. Taste was fantastic.

Johann in Malta
May 7, 2014
Davidoff Aniverario Special T
"No flaws - a perfect smoke"
Consistent, elegant, and refined. What more can a cigar offer?

DuWayne in Michigan
December 15, 2013
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.