Cusano CC Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 23 reviews


Cusano CC Torpedo
"Enjoyable Now, Best When Aged"
I didn t think I d be blown away by these, since the other Cusano M1 s and the MC s didn t do it for me, but with these, I struck gold! The part that tickles me, is the finish on the nose. It makes you want to roll your eyes to the back of your head in complete satisfaction. The best part, they get 50x better in a steady humidor at 70%, or about 4 months. These definitely get better with age. After 4 months, you should expect the full body flavor and smoke, even burn on most if not all of the cigars. Juse be sure not to get it too hot as your smoking it, and it will stay consistant all the way to the label. I ve had a few bundles purchased from Famous over the years, and a few purchased elsewhere. One thing I notice is that they take care of their cigars, while with my purchases from other stores, I ussually got dried out cigars with cracked wrapers. Never had a bad order from Famous, and don t think I ever will. Thank you!

Vincent Grossmannin West Palm Beach, FL
July 31, 2021
Cusano CC Churchill
"Draw"
Any comments about a cigar must begin with its draw. Without good draw, how can you evaluate taste? I’ve smoked perhaps ten of this 20 count bundle and only 1 cigar to date had a decent draw. I’ve tried draw tools endlessly with little success. These are simply rolled too tightly. I cannot recommend them, no matter how inexpensive.

John Jin Indianapolis
April 17, 2021
Cusano CC Torpedo
"Smooth, cubanesque"
These B- cigars have a bit of citrus and spice that reminds of cuban style. They are smooth all the way through with no change in character--however that is mainly caused by the fact that these are NOT long-filler cigars! I couldn t find any disclosure of this fact in the sales descriptions. No one likes to be fooled, Mr. Monster! However, that does not remove the fact that these are nice, smooth cigars and a great deal at the low price point.

Marcin Scranton PA
October 4, 2019
Cusano CC Churchill
"I don t think the product bad just old"
as I was smoking these cigars,The wrapper was peeling.i thing they were stale.

Robert A. Nealin west Babylon New York
July 5, 2019
Cusano CC Corona
"Excellent"
Well constructed,flavorful

Jim durbinin San diego
August 20, 2018
Cusano CC Churchill
"C&C"
Nice daily smoke. Too bad that they stopped corojo.

j.joseph jr. hodgein Dallas Texas
April 18, 2018
Cusano CC Corona
"wow"
I stopped smoking cigars for several years. Recently I took a trip back home to the Florida keys and stopped by my old hang out in Key West..the cigar shop! These were recommended by the shop owner, who is well trusted. I only got through half a stick before I bought a box. They pull great, burn even and have a fantastic flavor.

adamm064in Orlando
March 30, 2015
Cusano CC Torpedo
"V smooth smoke; v enjoyable"
Great smoke; great burn;

James in UK
February 20, 2015
Cusano CC Corona
"Can t go wrong"
This is pretty damn good smoke for the price,and you can smoke at anytime of the day

Erikin Tampa
April 25, 2014
Cusano CC Robusto
"Excellent Bundle - One of the Best"
Surprisingly impressed with this bundle. A very even burn with a nice draw. Appearance and construction are what I expect from higher priced cigars. Flavor is medium to full and spicy.

Rick in Carlsbad, NM
September 15, 2013
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.