Cuesta Rey Centenario Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 44 reviews


Cuesta Rey Cent Pyr #9 Maduro
"Great cigar"
For the Maduro lovers out there, I think this is one of the most overlooked and unappreciated deals to be had. Bold flavors complement great construction. Draw can be tight with what you d expect with a densely packed stick but don t let that make you miss out on a great cigar.

Danin Cincinnati
March 26, 2021
Cuesta Rey Centenario Tuscany
"Perfect cigar for your morning coffee"
Love these smokes. Great way to start the day.

Daniel Smithin Ohio
February 15, 2021
Cuesta Rey Cent Pyramid No. 9
"Great"
Smooth-mild -great value

Kenneth G Charpentierin Lakeville ma
December 7, 2020
Cuesta Rey Centenario No. 60
"Cuesta-Rey Centenario"
I prefer a milder smoke like the Macanudo Gold Duke of York. This stick is right there! Great draw with dark dried fruit on the prelight flavor. Great consisten smoke throughout! I’ll keep myhumidor stocked with these!

Scott Fischerin CT
October 5, 2018
Cuesta Rey Cent Cameo 10/10
"Nice mild smoke"
Nice and mild 20 minuets cigar. Good draw nice aroma.

Johnyin Brooklyn ny
May 28, 2018
Cuesta Rey Cent Cameo (10)
"Below Average"
Extremely nice looking box but the taste is simply disgusting. Especially compared to full-size CuestaRey which are pretty good. Very disappointed.

Aleksey in Uzbekistan
December 7, 2014
Cuesta Rey Cent Aristocrat
"Beautiful"
Very good smoke !! The flavors i tasted the most were : cream, nut, milk coffee. These flavors lasted till the end of the smoke.

Andre in Estonia
August 4, 2014
Cuesta Rey Centenario Tuscany
"Great Mild Cigar!"
What a great mild cigar this is! I've enjoyed these and the Captiva from time to time . I usually smoke fuller cigars but when in the mood for a mild cigar , I really like these best of all.

John in Fannin County Georgia
June 13, 2014
Cuesta Rey Centenario #60
"Great everyday cigar"
Solid choice for an everyday cigar, or one to share with non-regular cigar smokers. Good burn, mild to medium, good ash, draws well, decent construction, will not disappoint.

Oldchief in Concord MA
January 9, 2013
Cuesta Rey Cent Aristocrat
"Loved by Marines"
Supports United States Marines! Wonderful cigar and a best seller. Smooth enjoyable treat! Nice burn. Ooh Rah

Autumn in Virgina
January 5, 2013
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.