Cruz Real Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 24 reviews


Cruz Real Robusto
"Nice smoke"
Pretty nice smoke for the price, I think I prefer the natural wrapper over the Maduro, but both are a nice smoke.

Normin Everett Washington
January 19, 2019
Cruz Real Robusto
"Smooth, mild with good flavor, good burn and draw. I was pleasantly surprised with this smoke. I got it in a sampler and didn t have high hopes, but was impressed and want to try the Sumatra and Maduro wrapped versions now."
Smooth, mild with good flavor, good burn and draw. I was pleasantly surprised with this smoke. I got it in a sampler and didn t have high hopes, but was impressed and want to try the Sumatra and Maduro wrapped versions now.

normin Everett Washington
January 7, 2019
Cruz Real Petit Corona Ct 5pk
"Don't waste your $"
Burn, Draw, Appearance and Construction were all fine. However the taste was terrible and left a real bitter aftertase. Did not enjoy at all.

Ed in South Carolina
March 29, 2013
Cruz Real Robusto Sumatra
"left a bad taste in my mouth"
Tasted ok while smoking. Need to stop about half way through or they get bitter. Leaves an awful after taste that makes them not worth smoking.

Mikael in Dubuque, IA
September 3, 2012
Cruz Real Robusto Sumatra
"Worst tasing cigar ever"
I bought this cigar from famous smoke shop recently on clearance, It had Rocky Patel's name thrown around all over the place. I have heard good things about rocky's cigars, but this was aweful. It was well constructed, and burned well (for the first and only half of it i smoked. I gave it a fair chance) It had this horrable aftertaste. Like onions or something. Really strong really gross onions. I love onions even, but this taste was just horrible.

Will in Florence KY
February 29, 2012
Cruz Real Corona
"Lacking Flavor"
Lit one up with a friend and he nor I were very impressed. The flavor is a large draw back of the cigar and they both went out with 3 inches left to go. Needless to say we did not relight them


July 18, 2011
Cruz Real Robusto Sumatra
"Disappointed"
I got 5 of these in a wise guy deal, and I have to say that after having three, they did not live up to my expectations after reading the positive remarks about the sticks here. The burn was nothing special, the draw and construction were fine, however what I found failed was the taste. All three of the cigars I had began extremely bitter and harsh, leaving a terrible aftertaste which continued into the smoke. Even though the flavor improved, giving off a smooth slightly sweet taste with hints of cocoa at times, the bitterness would occasionally return and again contaminate my palette. It is very unfortunate, I was hoping these would be better. They had potential at times yet failed to deliver.

Cjriorda
October 31, 2011
Cruz Real Lonsdale
"Nice cigar for the price"
Nice cigar for everyday smoke. Good uniform ash. Was able to get about an inch of ash before it dropped on its own. Draws rather easy. Very soft cigar to the touch, might mean loosely bound. Upon several draws of the cigar immediately tasted a peppery tingle on the tongue and palate. Rather got used to it as the cigar was smoked. Good average flavor.Not bad for the price.

Lou B in Orland Park IL
November 20, 2009
Cruz Real Toro Sumatra
".."
this is a very good cigar one of his best.....

Tom l in TX
November 18, 2009
Cruz Real Robusto Sumatra
"Nice!"
Two months in the humidor with the ends of the plastic wrapper snipped off. Slow, even burn. A nice medium strength cigar. I might have never tried this had it not been for the sampler.

Dale in Little Suamico, WI
July 8, 2009
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2019. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.