CroMagnon Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 20 reviews


CroMagnon Pestera Muier Bundle
"Excellent short smoke!"
If you like short smokes, and want to treat yourself to an inexpensive bundle, well look no further! I just had one ROTT and I have immediately put this in my rotation. Great daily driver. I will be purchasing again, 100%.

Bin So Cal
March 16, 2021
CroMagnon Cranium
"CroMagNon = best"
The Crainum has been in my top 3 for 10 years now. Smoke them.

Chris Campbellin OH
November 10, 2020
CroMagnon Mode 5 Maduro
"Amazing stick, amazing flavors"
First of all, I should have let them sit for just a bit more after shipping but I was too excited. So I had a few burn issues with the wrapper probably being a bit too moist, but that didn t even matter, the flavors were astounding. I don t normally taste flavors in a cigar, such as coffee, or chocolate or cream or anything like that. I can honestly all of the sudden about halfway through, I had the most insane flavor of chocolate and coffee that it was just impossible to ignore, and I wasn t even looking for the flavors, they were just there. Even with the burn issues, I m gunna let the rest sit for another week and they will probably burn perfectly and taste even better which is hard to imagine. I bought a 5 pack but I ll probably be buying a box after this.

Brandonin New York
August 9, 2019
CroMagnon Mode 5 Maduro
"Great cigar..."
Very good cigar..loved it

Michael Gordonin FL
May 14, 2019
CroMagnon Mode 5 Maduro
"Grunt Grunt Snarl!!!"
This is probably my favorite cigar right now. Full Flavored, full bodied, and a perfect roll every time. It lives up to the CroMagnon image, ie you don t have to have a big brain to love this cigar. And just like GEICO, loving this cigar is so easy a caveman could do it...

Boin Midland, TX
May 7, 2019
CroMagnon EMH
"Cromagnon"
So full of flavor and has some good kick towards the last 3rd so definitely have a chair around. Overall I would recommend and purchase this again in the future.

Eenanin Kentucky
April 5, 2019
CroMagnon Anthropology
"Relaxing Smoke"
Beautiful appearance and construction. From the light through the first third the taste was smooth and full bodied. My only complaint was the burn became uneven towards the final third. Overall it was just what I needed to end the day.

Max Stimacin WI
March 10, 2019
CroMagnon Mode 5 Maduro
"All I Can Say is “WOW”"
I’m just going to preface this review with the fact that it takes a really good cigar for me to write a review. And it takes even more for me to be blown away by a cigar. But this one is fabulous. Several years ago I decided life was too short to drink average liquor/wine and smoke mediocre cigars. And this cigar truly stands out from the crowd. The Cromagnon Maduro 5 is complex, well-made and beautiful. I would recommend it to anyone has an advanced palate and wants to smoke a really, really good cigar!

Bradin Birmingham, AL
October 13, 2018
CroMagnon EMH
"Quick thoughts"
Great cigar full body in the last 1/3. This was the first cigar I try in this line. Very joyful to smoke.

Sam Gin San antonio
August 21, 2018
CroMagnon Anthropology
"Great sticks"
Roma Craft is hands down one of the best. Great taste, good burn. Only had one come apart on me but I think it was my error. Would highly recommend for any full flavor smoker.

Nate T.in San Antonio Texas
August 20, 2018
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.