CroMagnon Aquitaine Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 27 reviews


CM Aquitaine Knuckle Dragger
"Dragging Knuckles is ??"
Love these shortcompact quality construction. Excellent flavor. Always in my rotation. I like short smiles when I haven t got time.

Steven Adlerin Smithville MO
July 5, 2022
CM Aquitaine Anthropology
"Not what I was hoping for"
Having smoked quite a few Intemperance cigars of different sizes and liking pretty much all of them, I decided to get a couple samplers of Cromagnon cigars. Tonight I tried to smoke the Aquitaine Anthropology. Maybe I just got a really bad one, but the cigar is so tight I can barely draw it and that is after using the perfect poker tool to loosen it up. All I get is charred tobacco taste because I have to draw every 10 seconds just to keep it lit. I didn't have the same issue with other sizes in the Cromagnon line, but I'd take any Intemperance cigar all day over a Cromagnon. The Neanderthal is worth the hype.

bryanin ohio
March 9, 2021
CM Aqui Knuckle Dragger 10 Pk
"Love to hate"
Love these! Good hearty smoke. This is what I wake up with. Hate the double band. Never comes off right.

Burknastyin SC
February 2, 2021
CM Aquitaine Cranium
"Disapointing"
Burns hot, doesn t hold the ash, I gave it a 3, but that might be too high.

Stanin Tucson
January 13, 2021
CM Aquitaine Knuckle Dragger
"NOPE!!!"
Terrible cigar... zero flavor. Burns insanely hot, need a roach clip fo hold it as the entire cigar is hot to the touch... never again...

Scottin Charlotte NC
December 25, 2020
CM Aquitaine Mode 5
"Boring"
Love the size and shape, started out really great, but no transitions and it became boring to me. I think the maduro would be better. Id like to see the maduro offered in singles or 5 packs on auction.

Brandon Pin Indiana
October 20, 2020
CM Aquitaine Mode 5
"o.k."
This is a good cigar for the money, they arrived quickly. However they are hard as rock and even with a light toasting are burning unevenly. I ve had these many times from my local smoke shop and they are perfect there.

scottin chicago
July 27, 2020
CM Aquitaine Mandible
"Cromagnon Aquitaine Mandible"
I find that this cigars delivers a smokers desired affect fast and smoothly so I’ve acquired a short smoking routine!!! I can get three smoking experiences from one of these cigars!!!!

Melvin Terrellin Milwaukee, WI.
April 12, 2020
CM Aquitaine Cranium
"Delicious"
I discovered this brand while on vacation. They re not quite like anything else I ve smoked. Chocolatey, smooth, well made. I ve gone through at least 100 of them in different sizes in the last year. This is one of my favorites.

Kevin Brunkhorstin 51062
March 4, 2020
CM Aquitaine Knuckle Dragger
"Roach Clips Required"
Thanks Roma.Packs a wallop. Rested 3wks./dryboxed 2 days. Wow.Now,the layered band is a pain,I slide it off prior to.So 4 stars.Otherwise a 5.

Mike Din lenexa,ks
February 18, 2020
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.