CroMagnon Aquitaine Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 22 reviews


CM Aquitaine Mode 5
"Boring"
Love the size and shape, started out really great, but no transitions and it became boring to me. I think the maduro would be better. Id like to see the maduro offered in singles or 5 packs on auction.

Brandon Pin Indiana
October 20, 2020
CM Aquitaine Mode 5
"o.k."
This is a good cigar for the money, they arrived quickly. However they are hard as rock and even with a light toasting are burning unevenly. I ve had these many times from my local smoke shop and they are perfect there.

scottin chicago
July 27, 2020
CM Aquitaine Mandible
"Cromagnon Aquitaine Mandible"
I find that this cigars delivers a smokers desired affect fast and smoothly so I’ve acquired a short smoking routine!!! I can get three smoking experiences from one of these cigars!!!!

Melvin Terrellin Milwaukee, WI.
April 12, 2020
CM Aquitaine Cranium
"Delicious"
I discovered this brand while on vacation. They re not quite like anything else I ve smoked. Chocolatey, smooth, well made. I ve gone through at least 100 of them in different sizes in the last year. This is one of my favorites.

Kevin Brunkhorstin 51062
March 4, 2020
CM Aquitaine Knuckle Dragger
"Roach Clips Required"
Thanks Roma.Packs a wallop. Rested 3wks./dryboxed 2 days. Wow.Now,the layered band is a pain,I slide it off prior to.So 4 stars.Otherwise a 5.

Mike Din lenexa,ks
February 18, 2020
CM Aquitaine Mandible
"Bold, Medium Draw, Full Bodied - Perfect"
The band, flavor and body are just right for me.

Winston Tuner Hallin CT
May 29, 2019
CM Aquitaine Knuckle Dragger
"Really good"
One of my favorites.

Fernando Arroyoin MA
March 7, 2019
CM Aquitaine Mandible
"Roma craft"
Beautiful smoke, this brand has become one of my new favorites...

Sam Gin San Antonio
August 21, 2018
CM Aquitaine Mandible
"A treat"
Rich flavour, with complexity. Reminds me of dark chocolate. Good construction, no issues. I really enjoy this one.

Kevin Brunkhorstin Westfield IA
August 20, 2018
CM Aquitaine Mandible
"10/10"
The different wrapper takes the Aquataine to a new level. The regular Cromagnon is awesome, but the Aquitaine is what it is ALL about.

Charles Zimmeyin Columbus, OH
August 3, 2018
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.